Chevron Left
Volver a Optimizing a Website for Google Search

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Optimizing a Website for Google Search por parte de Universidad de California, Davis

4.7
estrellas
1,368 calificaciones
290 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

Principales reseñas

SP
24 de nov. de 2020

Amazing! must do for the people who wants to work in the SEO and Web optimization field. General people and Entrepreneurs who owns and manages their own site can also find this course really helpful.

SH
2 de sep. de 2019

This has to be the most informative and useful SEO course on the internet. The instructor has provided so much value. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking in-depth value of SEO.

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 282 revisiones para Optimizing a Website for Google Search

por Ricardo D

18 de may. de 2020

Great course!

por Ehsan A

16 de jun. de 2017

Great Course.

por Usman A A

27 de nov. de 2019

Great course

por Pakasit W

16 de sep. de 2018

Excellence!!

por Madhu K

5 de feb. de 2018

Great Course

por Saptodip R

2 de ago. de 2020

Good one...

por shubham y

27 de jun. de 2020

good course

por Sara F B

31 de ago. de 2017

very good!

por Eric

30 de jul. de 2020

Excellent

por Flt L G R

16 de jul. de 2020

THANKS...

por Vineet S B

3 de may. de 2020

AMAZING!!

por Sersemis A

17 de ago. de 2019

thank you

por Claudio D S F

24 de oct. de 2017

very good

por Dipesh I

28 de jun. de 2017

thank you

por KYRIAKOS M

17 de mar. de 2017

Excellent

por Marlene D

18 de sep. de 2016

Loved it!

por SUMAN S

19 de ago. de 2020

thanks

por Kamrul H

8 de sep. de 2020

great

por ahmed g

26 de jun. de 2020

Nice

por Nicholas W

17 de ago. de 2017

The peer graded assignment for this course I think should be changed. I am an international marker (and as an expat I don't see that changing) so first it's not useful for a bunch of us. Second though the instructions on how to actually find a google business page are really bad (I noticed other students did exactly what I did) but one student still marked me as "not having a google page" which is crazy because I did exactly what was asked. I think other than the reviews (if that's all it is, it needs to be more clear) isn't useful. So again maybe having this as an optional task is ok, but a peer graded assignment is too confusing I think to most.

por Ty

31 de ago. de 2021

T​his course was invaluable and very informative. However some of the lessons introduced a deprecated social media platform that's been shut down for months, Google Plus, so I was unnerved about that. Nevertheless, the lessons were professionally made and the knowledge shared is greatly appreciated. The text attached below the videos were of tremendous help. Loved reading them before watching the videos. Thanks so much!

por Vincent N

17 de abr. de 2017

This course contains lots of important information about how to optimise a website for SEO, especially Module 1, keyword research and competitive analysis. I've been rewatching Module 1 as I'm working on optimising two websites. Because there is so much information I felt sometime the logical order could have been reemphasised. Other than this, really great course.

por Georgy S T

23 de oct. de 2016

Excellent course. Learned a lot on the nuts and bolts of optimisation. Some of the promised downloads are missing, though, in the resources section. Same goes for a few links. But the links one can look up one ones own. Not so the downloads. And there have been no response despite repeated posts in the Help section. Hope this will be remedied.

por Chris R

9 de jun. de 2016

Generally a good course. I was disappointed with the instructions in the Week 3 assignment. In past courses within the certification, the instructions have noted specifically what was required. Here, the instructions around the Google Business Page part of the assignment did not include some specific elements we were being evaluated one.

por Jann G

1 de oct. de 2016

Once again a good course but the quizzes are improvable. I had 98%, I don't say it because I didn't know the answers. Many questions just don't make sense. Other than that the course was very interesting!