Chevron Left
Volver a The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.9
125 calificaciones
36 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

This course will focus on the interprofessional realtionship of dentistry and medicine. For each session, the medical specialist will present a broad overview of specific disease entity which will be followed by a dental educator discussing the relevant oral manifestations and implications. The final module of each session will be devoted to the interaction between the dental and other health care professionals....

Principales revisiones

GR

Feb 07, 2018

extremely well crafted course by the best faculty there is.\n\nlearned a lot from this course.\n\nthank you coursera and thank you University of Pennsylvania for this amazing and informative course.

JQ

Jan 03, 2018

Nice review. I'm an older retired dentist and this was an outstanding review for me. Thanks to y'all who developed and presented this course! Thanks. Dr John Quincy

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 36 revisiones para The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease

por DR.VIKAS K

Dec 10, 2019

I am fortunate to have undertaken this course,I certainly attained a lot of knowledge which normally gathers dust.The style of the course is very pleasing and appealing.The tutors are so knowledgeable and well versed in their subject of expertise.They gave in depth information in a very straightforward simple format. I would like to congratulate them for creating such a wonderful course.Looking forward for my next one already.Thanks a lot for taking me along this ORAL JOURNEY.

por Christmar D Q L

Jan 16, 2019

Great course! It's more than i was expecting.

por Paddy K

Jan 21, 2019

Excellent Course and top notch faculty

por Leticia F

Mar 08, 2019

I've been practicing Dentistry for 30 years. With the increased correlation of Oral conditions with systemic disease this course was a great review.

por Ileana M M P

Feb 06, 2019

muy completo

por Andrea H

Feb 18, 2019

Excellent course!

por Hana F

Jul 11, 2018

Thanks for a very well rounded course. As a dentist, it was a great revision for many topics I have learned, as well as some I had a hard time understanding at a deeper level. The conversations with the specialists were really well put together. The questions asked by Dr. Yuri were also excellent and helpful. I will certainly recommend this course to my colleagues.

por JOHN Q

Jan 03, 2018

Nice review. I'm an older retired dentist and this was an outstanding review for me. Thanks to y'all who developed and presented this course! Thanks. Dr John Quincy

por Jenny P

Apr 22, 2018

As a dental professional, I found this to be an informative and well-organized course! I hope Coursera incorporates more dental-related courses for me to listen to.

por Jihoon J

Jan 15, 2018

Great Course, Very Interesting and Engaging

por Juan G C M

Oct 30, 2017

I think this a great topic in cutting edge dentistry and also I think this course will be a powerfull tool in comprehensive patient care management, and will give a sound knowledge to all clinicians whose want to asses oral health without neglecting the patient´systemic health out. Thanks for encourage to make dentistry better.

por Robin M H

Mar 15, 2018

very informative!

por gaurav r

Feb 07, 2018

extremely well crafted course by the best faculty there is.

learned a lot from this course.

thank you coursera and thank you University of Pennsylvania for this amazing and informative course.

por fayez A U

Dec 30, 2017

Thank for every thing you do for us

por Abdullah A N

May 26, 2018

Very helpful.

por Dler R H

Nov 19, 2017

Thanks for all doctors

por Dr. W H

Feb 06, 2018

Thanks for All for the Amazing Course

por Emar O

Oct 23, 2018

very informative

por 이원엽

Sep 30, 2018

좋은 강의 감사합니다.

por Manasi B

Oct 11, 2018

Very well made, comprehensive course.

por Dr Y A

Jul 12, 2019

thanks

por ISHA S

Jul 25, 2019

As a fresh graduate from dental school and just getting into a dental practice, I think this course has helped me a lot as a healthcare professional because we need to teach the community that the oral cavity is indeed the portal to overall health and it is crucial to go for regular dental check-ups. I love how the course is designed and a fantastic opportunity to learn from such experienced teachers belonging to one of the top universities in the world.

por Dr. F M

Dec 02, 2019

It was excellent learning opportunity.

por Marianne B

Sep 10, 2019

Course was very informative and well presented. Good review of all categories. Very relevant facts that will be useful with my dental patient experience. Also very interesting for my personal knowledge of medical conditions, signs and symptoms and treatment options.

Thank you for the opportunity to experience this course in this format with a dedicated team of knowledgeable professionals.