Chevron Left
Volver a Our Earth: Its Climate, History, and Processes

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Our Earth: Its Climate, History, and Processes por parte de Universidad de Mánchester

4.6
estrellas
105 calificaciones
33 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

Develop a greater appreciation for how the air, water, land, and life formed and have interacted over the last 4.5 billion years....

Principales revisiones

SS

Mar 22, 2018

It was a really nice, and interesting course, which will definitely help me in my career. Thanks University of Manchester!

JQ

Dec 06, 2017

A great course with some interesting and educational concepts. I really enjoyed this course. Thanks so much.

Filtrar por:

26 - 32 de 32 revisiones para Our Earth: Its Climate, History, and Processes

por Bryan L

Mar 29, 2017

It is a dry subject, but these folks do a good job of making it as relevant as possible. I like the variety in the video lectures and the BYOE is a neat tool.

por Marcus V B C

Nov 18, 2017

Excelente, mas deveria ter tradução e textos na língua portuguesa (português) Brasil. Isto seria muito bom...revejam esta solicitação URGENTE!!

por Philippe R

Dec 03, 2016

This is a very good course to understand the mechanism of how our earth works and how complex the mechanism is.

por Nadeemahmadkhan

Oct 24, 2016

Best for understanding the basics .

por Christiane A

Nov 05, 2018

V

por Gabriel S R

May 30, 2017

If there was a 3 1/2 star option then I'd choose that. A lot o the information is solid and reliable. But there are poor choices made in the multi choice quizzes and some information that doesn't line up with other sources. Still a solid course, but I'd rather be honest about my feelings and rating on this

por jules v

Aug 14, 2019

I gave only 3 stars because of the repetitive ad about going premium