Chevron Left
Volver a Palo Alto Networks Network Security Fundamentals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Palo Alto Networks Network Security Fundamentals por parte de Palo Alto Networks

4.7
estrellas
31 calificaciones
9 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this Network Security Fundamentals course you will gain an understanding of the fundamental tenants of network security and review the general concepts involved in maintaining a secure network computing environment. Upon successful completion of this course you will be able to describe general network security concepts and implement basic network security configuration techniques....

Principales reseñas

HF

21 de feb. de 2022

Thank you, it's a great course for people who want to know about network security like me

JH

17 de jul. de 2021

Awesome course! Perfect to prepare for Palo Alto Certifications!

Filtrar por:

1 - 10 de 10 revisiones para Palo Alto Networks Network Security Fundamentals

por Anna Z

28 de nov. de 2021

This course mostly consists of a mix of Youtube videos from various authors and also materials about paloalto's security platform which is not relevant to me as a developer.

Basically the course helped me to fill in the gap in my networks theoretical knowledge, but I was expecting more practice. Disappointed a bit.

por Jerald V R

14 de mar. de 2022

Recommended even to an individual with no prior knowledge to security like me. It is very helpful. And all important details are tackeled

por Handy F

22 de feb. de 2022

Thank you, it's a great course for people who want to know about network security like me

por J H

18 de jul. de 2021

A​wesome course! Perfect to prepare for Palo Alto Certifications!

por Marvin W

11 de may. de 2022

Good training especially for newbie

por Emre G

21 de may. de 2022

Thank you for this great content..

por Abdulrahman A A A

5 de jun. de 2022

GOOD.

por arava t m r

17 de may. de 2022

good

por Gautam A

24 de jun. de 2022

Really a Very nice course for learners! A must do course.

por Madhu C

20 de jun. de 2022

Transcripts need review and edit