Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Personal Branding

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Personal Branding por parte de Universidad de Virginia

4.4
estrellas
6,180 calificaciones
1,969 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Though the concept of personal branding isn't new, questions remain about how to create one and, more importantly, what it means to maintain and inhabit that brand. Learners will: o Understand both what personal branding means and what it means to inhabit their brand o Establish themselves on at least three social media platforms o Create a mission statement for their personal brand o Build a board of directors for their brand o Become familiar with the basics of digital security and reputation management o Create a system for on-going brand maintenance Join instructor Kimberley R. Barker as she provides a warm, supportive atmosphere in which learners are encouraged to intensively explore themselves in order to create a personal brand that authentically and effectively communicates their values and professional gifts. Together we will build a strong community in which to provide encouragement and feedback, and support each other as learners pursue their goal of successful brand creation....

Principales reseñas

SI

Aug 30, 2020

Understanding and application of Personal Branding with the fundamental skills to build leadership skills in the personal branding success in business is very important in today's E-network business.

MH

Apr 21, 2020

Thank you, mam, for such a wonderful lecture. I will be trying to follow all of the advice. By the way in the lecture, I am trying to copy your communication style. And it's an amazing time for me.

Filtrar por:

476 - 500 de 1,953 revisiones para Introduction to Personal Branding

por Yudi Y S

Apr 11, 2020

I love the course. Only that the video must be made more interesting so it can be easy to understand.

por Elekwachi P A

Oct 10, 2017

This is a great way to learn how to professionally showcase your skills and market them to the world.

por Marie-Eve C

Feb 04, 2016

Awesome teacher. You'll love her. She's funny, entertaining and she makes it easy to remember stuff !

por Goh W K

Aug 28, 2020

Lecturer's bubbly personality makes the whole course more fun to learn and the hours seems so short.

por Nathan b

Jun 17, 2020

this course is my understanding about Introduction to Personal Branding. it is very good. I love it.

por Ayush s

May 09, 2020

Plenty of lecture are there.they co realated to business profile. This course good for the beginner.

por Eriny N

Jul 25, 2017

Thank you, it was really helpful and instructor was really nice and her way of teaching interesting.

por Monaiza G J

Sep 08, 2020

Your generosity helps thousands of people realize their dreams and aspirations! You are a blessing!

por Karol N

Aug 14, 2020

Muy buen curso, brinda información muy importante para el desarrollo y posicionamiento de la marca.

por Aaron M

Aug 05, 2020

The course was so helpful, each topic is explained very clear, and the exercises are so interesting

por Rajesh R

Jun 27, 2020

one of the best course for personal branding basics. Thank you University of Virginia and Kimberly.

por Kym R

May 11, 2020

Kimberley is a very engaging teacher - her enthusiasm made the course fly by! Thank you Kimberley!

por Tea

Jul 28, 2019

Great introduction to personal branding, social media, fun and easy to catch up all informations :)

por Juana A L

Mar 08, 2018

Great and very useful! Definitely, I'm taking away a lot nice tools for promoting my persona brand.

por Sanchit K

Jul 30, 2020

This course is quite concise and informational as well.It won't take much time to finish this off.

por Sade B

Jun 05, 2020

Very interesting. The Lecturer was very down to earth which made her very relatable in my opinion.

por Etafo L

May 19, 2020

Absolutely thrilling 💥💥, is enlightening and easy to understand, the instructor did a great job.

por Md. F I B

May 05, 2020

Really it's a great course. Nowadays it's so helpful for improved own self and apprises to others.

por Hasbiallah H

Apr 29, 2020

it's really awesome classes , and I really love this class. Anyway how I can get the certificates?

por Leonard H

Apr 19, 2020

I love the mission statement part, crystalized what you want to project, as a brand or personally.

por Soraia M

Apr 14, 2020

LOVE IT! The instructor is amazing. I really would like to enroll into one oof her courses again!

por Simone S

Aug 23, 2020

I learned a lot from this course to create my brand, which type of my personality was very useful

por rahul c

May 07, 2020

you give a great information and this information helps me a lot

thank you

regards

rahul chowdhary

por Angeliki M

Jun 09, 2017

Completed the course in one day! Loved it. Very helpful and easy to jump start into actions asap!

por Jorge F B F

Aug 02, 2020

Especially for those who are starting in this whole and beautiful world called self-development.