Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Personal Branding

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Personal Branding por parte de Universidad de Virginia

4.4
estrellas
6,907 calificaciones
2,202 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Though the concept of personal branding isn't new, questions remain about how to create one and, more importantly, what it means to maintain and inhabit that brand. Learners will: o Understand both what personal branding means and what it means to inhabit their brand o Establish themselves on at least three social media platforms o Create a mission statement for their personal brand o Build a board of directors for their brand o Become familiar with the basics of digital security and reputation management o Create a system for on-going brand maintenance Join instructor Kimberley R. Barker as she provides a warm, supportive atmosphere in which learners are encouraged to intensively explore themselves in order to create a personal brand that authentically and effectively communicates their values and professional gifts. Together we will build a strong community in which to provide encouragement and feedback, and support each other as learners pursue their goal of successful brand creation....

Principales reseñas

SI
29 de ago. de 2020

Understanding and application of Personal Branding with the fundamental skills to build leadership skills in the personal branding success in business is very important in today's E-network business.

MM
10 de sep. de 2018

An amazing stuff to address lot of the confusions related to personal attitude towards different things in this era of digital presence. Enroll if you really want to a lifelong learning experience!

Filtrar por:

501 - 525 de 2,182 revisiones para Introduction to Personal Branding

por VIKHYAT R

23 de jun. de 2020

An amazing virtual course i ever attempted. Thanku so much coursera for such a valuable course and learning.

por Rizaldi A H

30 de may. de 2020

I find the course very insightful and helping me to know about personal branding and reputation management.

por S. G C

9 de nov. de 2020

An excellent course provided in a very entertaining and agile way. Thank you very much teacher Kimberly !!!

por Rishita D

16 de ago. de 2020

I REALLY IMPRESSED BY THE COURSE IT HELPS ME A LOT TO BE CONFIDENT , AND TO LEARN ABOUT ME AND MY BRANDING.

por Laura V G

25 de jul. de 2020

I enjoyed the course a lot, It's short and i got to learn all the basic things to develop my personal brand

por Watchareeya y

21 de abr. de 2020

I really like this class! I would like to give a big THANK YOU to professor for creating this useful class.

por Sarah V

19 de ago. de 2020

Good helpful tips for creating a personal brand, the course moves quickly so I completed it in three days.

por Ankit A

30 de may. de 2020

It was truly an amazing and an insightful course. Got to know a lot about the basics of personal branding.

por Ali B

20 de abr. de 2020

it is an excellent course i recommend the instructor is very nice I will work to improve my personal brand

por Serena

5 de dic. de 2015

It has been very helpful, with great links to articles. The professor was really prepeared and interesting

por Luciana D

21 de oct. de 2020

This course was very helpful for me and for what I want to do with my career in the next couple of years.

por Muhammad I

3 de sep. de 2020

An Excellent and enjoyable course. I learnt to develop my own personal brand with confidence and honesty.

por NAZANIN R

1 de ago. de 2020

I really enjoyed Professor Barker's personal branding course and I learned practical subjects. thank you.

por Alina S

28 de abr. de 2020

Great course! Take it from a person who was never into anything digital or branding-themed ))) Thank you!

por Frederico R

22 de abr. de 2020

I believe that this course is a good Introduction into Personal Branding. The teacher is funny and light.

por Luciana N

12 de ago. de 2017

Aprendi mais que esperava! Achei a abordagem leve, porém com muito conteúdo relevante. Recomendo o curso.

por Mst. M J M

5 de jul. de 2020

This course is really awesome to know about personal branding. Moreover it is comparatively easy course.

por Reshma P S

15 de jun. de 2020

Overall was good course ,in which i learnt about the basic things which we should in our life and better

por Kishan R

28 de abr. de 2020

Changed my view on personal branding and picked up a few things I intend to keep on my personal journey.

por SANGARE S

6 de feb. de 2019

More important and so helpful. It's permit to know myself and how i can correct some usual imperct habit

por Darren R

9 de abr. de 2017

A focused and informative course with a fun and authentic instructor who has a fantastic sense of humor!

por NANCY J K

8 de oct. de 2020

The course was very interesting , the material provided by the instructor were very helpful.

I liked it!

por Tabitha E S

24 de ago. de 2020

I enjoyed the course because it taught me some more things that I did not know about personal branding.

por Sammed P

23 de may. de 2020

the course was really auspicious and really make an impressive behaviour while wondering in the society

por Georgia A

14 de abr. de 2020

Really informative! Learnt a lot for a short course and have already recommended to friends and family.