Chevron Left
Volver a Personality Types at Work

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Personality Types at Work por parte de Universidad de Florida

4.5
estrellas
373 calificaciones
114 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

Knowing yourself, your team, your manager, and your organization are keys to personal and business success. What were once labeled soft skills are now modern requirements in today's workplace - especially if you are trying to get in the door or are already leading a team. This course is specifically designed for the: -Job Seeker: You will create a usable cover letter with feedback from your peers as well as develop exceptional responses to some of the most common, yet challenging interview questions. We will get you the skills to help get in the door! -Team Member: You will develop an action plan to confront your personality weaknesses and highlight your strengths so you can ace your annual review. We will also cover strategies that will help you uncover your true worth so you can ask with more confidence. We will get you the skills to get ahead! -Manager: You will create an effective action plan for an employee, team, or organization based on your new knowledge of personality types and you will create a 360 degree review plan to better identify your strengths and weaknesses. We will get you the skills to rise above the rest! We will dive deep into the types and teach you how to translate your new knowledge into business success by leveraging personality and emotional intelligence in the workplace - wherever you may be! Join us!...

Principales revisiones

LD

Apr 03, 2018

This was a great course to learn more about yourself and others in your workplace. Highly recommend this course for any organization managers that want to create a more effective team atmosphere.

SS

May 06, 2020

I found this course is really helping me to understand myself and to be understand people around me. None is better or wrong, but every personality need to grow more to their best format.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 115 revisiones para Personality Types at Work

por Neetu R

May 29, 2020

Excellent course with hands on knowledge about personality types, will help to work with diverse personalities at workplace. An overall learning experience.

por Katelyn H

Mar 21, 2017

Very helpful when learning how to work with people who have different personalities than your own. I loved this course and have found it very useful.

por Dragana A

May 09, 2020

This is an amazing and very helpful course. I learned a lot about personality types and can now use it to improve myself and help others as well.

por Ashley A G

May 13, 2020

Great course! I learned a lot about myself and how to effectively communicate with my student employees in the future.

por MANGALA G

May 31, 2020

Overall experience was good at course. I am really glad to have such team. Knowledge worthy course. thanks once again

por ROHIT K B

Feb 16, 2020

It was wonderful Learning experience and i have learnt a lot which i can implement in our professional field.

por Silke K

Mar 02, 2017

I recommend this course. There was a lot to learn to understand myself and others. Very useful. Thank you.

por Aashima R

Jul 11, 2020

Amazing course ! loved the mentor's way of teaching.

Thank you so much for this knowledgeable experience.

por Adrian J B

May 04, 2020

I've learn a lot from this course that I can surely use in the outside or marketplace world. Thank you.

por Rhonda S H

Sep 20, 2016

Interesting topic, and maybe most helpful for those who are less than friendly with others on the job.

por Saadman K

Apr 29, 2020

Has helped me learn about human psychology has helped me gain confidence on what I already knew.

por ESTEBAN E B D

Aug 06, 2020

El mejor curso que he hecho hasta ahora, muy asertivo y estoy agradecido de haberlo encotrado.

por marwa l

May 21, 2017

I enjoyed the course alot. It covers the fundamentals in a smooth way. Thank you!

por Renan M L

Apr 26, 2018

Ótimo ponto de partida para quem não tem experiência com tipos de personalidade.

por Kumar A

Apr 20, 2020

This course helped me a lot in telling about different personality types

por Rahul P

Jun 05, 2020

Good content and the way of presenting each topic was commendable.

por nikhil v

Nov 22, 2019

I had lot of fun doing the course. It taught me lot of new things

por anitha

Mar 02, 2020

Excellent course to know about types of people, their nature and

por Jekaterina

Jul 30, 2017

This course is very interesting. I would recommend to everyone.

por tran v t

Jul 07, 2017

I really love this course. It really helpful for me in my life.

por Vijaya L

May 16, 2020

Excellent Course contents

My heartful gratitude to all Teachers

por J J

Mar 27, 2020

Good learning on type preferences and usefulness of each type.

por María d C O R

Aug 23, 2017

Muy buen curso, abre nuevas formas de relación y trabajo.

por Kerolos N S

Jul 29, 2020

amazing course will make you understand your self well

por Noushad A P

Aug 04, 2020

Very interesting course about people personalities