Chevron Left
Volver a Personality Types at Work

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Personality Types at Work por parte de Universidad de Florida

4.4
218 calificaciones
56 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

Knowing yourself, your team, your manager, and your organization are keys to personal and business success. What were once labeled soft skills are now modern requirements in today's workplace - especially if you are trying to get in the door or are already leading a team. This course is specifically designed for the: -Job Seeker: You will create a usable cover letter with feedback from your peers as well as develop exceptional responses to some of the most common, yet challenging interview questions. We will get you the skills to help get in the door! -Team Member: You will develop an action plan to confront your personality weaknesses and highlight your strengths so you can ace your annual review. We will also cover strategies that will help you uncover your true worth so you can ask with more confidence. We will get you the skills to get ahead! -Manager: You will create an effective action plan for an employee, team, or organization based on your new knowledge of personality types and you will create a 360 degree review plan to better identify your strengths and weaknesses. We will get you the skills to rise above the rest! We will dive deep into the types and teach you how to translate your new knowledge into business success by leveraging personality and emotional intelligence in the workplace - wherever you may be! Join us!...

Principales revisiones

LD

Apr 03, 2018

This was a great course to learn more about yourself and others in your workplace. Highly recommend this course for any organization managers that want to create a more effective team atmosphere.

RR

Sep 10, 2018

It was a great experience learning about different types of personalities, their behaviour, and everything else. Feeling really enriched in terms of knowledge after the course.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 56 revisiones para Personality Types at Work

por Gurpreet S

Dec 08, 2017

Great

por tran v t

Jul 07, 2017

I really love this course. It really helpful for me in my life.

por Natalie F

Nov 02, 2016

Great course! Listening to the lectures I learned so much about myself, and how I can figure out what others preferences are to communicate more effectively.

por Julien F

Sep 01, 2017

An amazing course! A must do for everyone evolving in a professional environment and interested in learning about the different types of personalities and how to leverage their strengths & handle their weaknesses.

por Samar I

Oct 17, 2016

it was very helpful , specific

i like it

por Rhonda S H

Sep 20, 2016

Interesting topic, and maybe most helpful for those who are less than friendly with others on the job.

por Priscilla J

May 30, 2017

Helps you understand yourself and others.

por Sujit C

Jul 18, 2017

I am Learning and Development and Instructional Designer Professional. I would like to thank University of Florida for taking up such an important course.

This online program is very effective and excellent. The AV's on Emotional Intelligence is really excellent. The tyre meets the road.

The content straight hits the purpose with application to work. Which is very important.

The assessments of Week 2 - ( Assessment 1 and 3) and Week 3 ( Assessment on 360 degree feedback in relation to Emotional Intelligence and 2 ) is really excellent and a student needs to work very hard on it.

If more details of BIG5 could have been introduced would make the course more informative. AV of BIG 5 would have added more values to the program

The teacher or instructor was excellent. - Thank you Mrs. Toni Ratliff. an excellent work. Expecting more in future

por Robin D

May 20, 2018

E

por Prakash P G

May 13, 2019

Very useful for HR professionals

por lilianna b

Jul 23, 2019

Very useful course.

por Fernando J I G

May 20, 2019

Great psychology lessons for everyday life.

por Maxime V

Aug 13, 2019

The Personality Types at Work course is a fun and interactive course. We learn about ourselves, others and people in general through a fun and practical ways using heroes (fictional characters), but also colleagues and famous people. And of course, we learn a lot about the MBTi.

por samson m

Aug 18, 2019

it was an good experience

por Salma A A

Aug 22, 2019

The course was very very useful.

por VINOTH K

Jul 13, 2019

very short and effective

por Jessice-Leigh V D M

Oct 24, 2019

Toni is an exceptional teacher and the interactive way and assignments to complete this course made it much easier to learn then the standard theory only approach. Thank you I am ready to apply this in real life!

por Nivedhitha M

Nov 01, 2019

Its very useful to read others mind.

por Deborah C

Jun 08, 2017

Very interesting class, lots of good information. It could be a week or two longer to delve into the personality types a little more. Enjoyed it.

por PATRICIA J R

Jun 11, 2017

The material is well organized and clearly presented. The course might benefit from more practical applications.

por Belinda F

Mar 02, 2017

This class provided a new perspective about my coworkers. Helping me to better understand their behavior. It also helped me evaluate my own strengths and weaknesses. A good team building exercise.

por Kristin S

May 03, 2017

I enjoyed the pace and the way the information was presented in this course.

por Leila Z

Jun 20, 2019

Learn more about myself. And understand more about my behavior.

por Laksitha

Jul 28, 2019

This is only an introductory course hence the content is good for beginners. A good course if this is your first. The repetition of topics seem to be a bit too much. The sound balance of some videos are mediocre, I had to . Please improve the audio quality.

por Henrik P

Mar 13, 2017

Im glad I god new knowledge. My view of the course is that Its very theoretical, but not necessary needs to be be. It could benefit with som illustrations for the achy types, since its already around. With some use of either tv-shows or cartoons it can be clear what it means for the types. However this is only my view and to make it even better. Thanks