Chevron Left
Volver a Personality Types at Work

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Personality Types at Work por parte de Universidad de Florida

4.4
estrellas
317 calificaciones
97 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

Knowing yourself, your team, your manager, and your organization are keys to personal and business success. What were once labeled soft skills are now modern requirements in today's workplace - especially if you are trying to get in the door or are already leading a team. This course is specifically designed for the: -Job Seeker: You will create a usable cover letter with feedback from your peers as well as develop exceptional responses to some of the most common, yet challenging interview questions. We will get you the skills to help get in the door! -Team Member: You will develop an action plan to confront your personality weaknesses and highlight your strengths so you can ace your annual review. We will also cover strategies that will help you uncover your true worth so you can ask with more confidence. We will get you the skills to get ahead! -Manager: You will create an effective action plan for an employee, team, or organization based on your new knowledge of personality types and you will create a 360 degree review plan to better identify your strengths and weaknesses. We will get you the skills to rise above the rest! We will dive deep into the types and teach you how to translate your new knowledge into business success by leveraging personality and emotional intelligence in the workplace - wherever you may be! Join us!...

Principales revisiones

LD

Apr 03, 2018

This was a great course to learn more about yourself and others in your workplace. Highly recommend this course for any organization managers that want to create a more effective team atmosphere.

SS

May 06, 2020

I found this course is really helping me to understand myself and to be understand people around me. None is better or wrong, but every personality need to grow more to their best format.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 97 revisiones para Personality Types at Work

por Samar I

Oct 17, 2016

it was very helpful , specific

i like it

por Sandra G G

Dec 03, 2018

Very entertaining course, informative.

por deva

Feb 09, 2019

very useful and valuable for students

por Nivedhitha M

Nov 01, 2019

Its very useful to read others mind.

por Salma A A

Aug 22, 2019

The course was very very useful.

por Prakash P G

May 13, 2019

Very useful for HR professionals

por Pamela C

Apr 17, 2017

Great and insightful course!

por Sajjad M

Mar 13, 2020

Excellent involving course.

por samson m

Aug 18, 2019

it was an good experience

por VINOTH K

Jul 13, 2019

very short and effective

por Hala O

May 11, 2020

very insightful course

por Rahul p

Jan 24, 2019

it is a very good one

por lilianna b

Jul 23, 2019

Very useful course.

por SUPITCHA K

May 10, 2020

Useful ever!

por Mohammad A

Oct 10, 2017

great course

por Sanam A A

Feb 12, 2020

Good course

por Jagadish T

Aug 27, 2018

Awsome

por Gurpreet S

Dec 08, 2017

Great

por KUNAL B

Apr 20, 2020

,

por Franklyn N

Apr 20, 2020

C

por Robin D

May 20, 2018

E

por Mark S

Mar 06, 2020

I would give it 5 stars, but the teacher does get a little "judgey." She probably didn't notice, but I thought she showed a clear preference for her type, INTJ, which is mostly fine since they are in my top 3 favorite types I align with and get along with them well, However, there were a couple points when describing P-types or F-types where I think she could have used more neutral words to describe those specific traits.

Overall, the material has been fun. I wish my classmates read the directions closer, turning in more complete assignments. It would have made the course more interesting.

I got a bit of a confirmation that INTJs may not like "F" types much. I can tell she tried to stay neutral, but I think some preference for her own T-type showed. Not really a problem, I just wanted to point it out. If I made a course like this, I would have to be careful talking about S-types.

por Maiken F

Mar 20, 2020

The course is thematically very comprehensive and goes into active engagement with oneself, with different personalities from the personal professional environment ranging from colleagues, employees, superiors and HR managers as recruiters and developers to team and organisational structure. A demanding course with some aha-effects.

por Laksitha

Jul 28, 2019

This is only an introductory course hence the content is good for beginners. A good course if this is your first. The repetition of topics seem to be a bit too much. The sound balance of some videos are mediocre, I had to . Please improve the audio quality.

por Tuutalik B

Apr 11, 2020

I enjoyed this course. One suggestion to make it better is to have one more option for those of us non-managers who are not looking for a job or a promotion, who are simply happy to be the best they can be in their current position.