Chevron Left
Volver a Planning, Auditing and Maintaining Enterprise Systems

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Planning, Auditing and Maintaining Enterprise Systems por parte de Sistema Universitario de Colorado

4.7
estrellas
193 calificaciones
38 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Good system management not only requires managing the systems themselves, but requires careful planning to make systems interact with each other, auditing of the systems once the systems are built, and proactive maintenance of all systems. Organizations also rely on organizational policies, such as Acceptable Use Policies to bolster the technical aspect of system management. This course explores many of the behind the scenes requirements of good system management. The first half of the course covers how to build security into system management process and the organization policies necessary for any enterprise to follow. The latter half of the course focuses on auditing and maintenance of systems once they have been designed, and implemented. By the end of the course you should be able to design and construct organizational policies based on a set of requirements, audit a system based on those requirements, and make sure systems adhere technically to the set of requirements....

Principales reseñas

SD
11 de dic. de 2018

A very engaging course content, that is very important for IT System Administrators and any one interested in broadening their understanding of properly maintaining Enterprise Systems.

GF
7 de mar. de 2019

I never had the chance to think about policies structure and how to write them. Thank you fr including this section in the IT management profile.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 38 revisiones para Planning, Auditing and Maintaining Enterprise Systems

por Luis Á

22 de mar. de 2019

The course is very complete. The contents are concrete and are perfectly structured. Highly recommended

por Alberto K

13 de ago. de 2019

Foi uma experiência incrível ter participado deste curso rico e bastante actual. Quando iniciei o curso e assisti todo conteúdo dos vídeos, percebi que era exactamente o que eu procurava fazer, essa base que sustentará a minha carreira. Muito obrigado pela elaboração do curso que espelha de facto muitíssima qualidade.

Parabéns a toda equipe!

por Jafed E G

6 de jul. de 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

por Sizolwethu D

12 de dic. de 2018

A very engaging course content, that is very important for IT System Administrators and any one interested in broadening their understanding of properly maintaining Enterprise Systems.

por Gonzalo H O F

7 de mar. de 2019

I never had the chance to think about policies structure and how to write them. Thank you fr including this section in the IT management profile.

por Callistus N

21 de jul. de 2018

Good and very Educative content altogether. Learned a lot. Thanks to everyone that makes this possible.

por LAWAL D H

11 de jul. de 2018

over 2 months of completing this course am yet to get my certificate of completion

por Reggie H

21 de may. de 2021

Great Course, I learned a lot. Very worthwhile, current and topical information.

por Tunde A

2 de feb. de 2018

I really enjoyed the course. I learn a lot. Very practical and relevant.

por Gjorgji G

1 de ene. de 2021

Excellent Course for beginners and professionals also !

por Luis M M C F

14 de sep. de 2018

A very good overall course I learned a lot, thank you

por Mohd Y

2 de nov. de 2020

Very good to learn from such an experienced guy.

por Karan K

31 de ago. de 2020

The course is very informative, it helps a lot

por Roberto K S J

27 de feb. de 2018

Congratulations, The best course in platafor

por Jonathan s

28 de mar. de 2020

very hard course to pass . well worth it

por Onur D

18 de oct. de 2018

Good course, I learnt interesting tools.

por SORAYA P L

29 de oct. de 2020

Is a very clear and good course

por Morgan H

13 de mar. de 2019

Learned a lot in this course!

por Eugene N N

20 de oct. de 2020

The course is very educative

por Iqbal U K

11 de jun. de 2020

Very Well course to learn!!

por Moses W K

3 de oct. de 2019

Enjoy the practical lessons

por Jalen M F

27 de ene. de 2019

best one out of the bunch !

por YAMID A M M

17 de ago. de 2018

THe course was fantastic

por Ricardo A A G

4 de oct. de 2020

Thanks for everything

por Atta u h

7 de dic. de 2018

improved my skills