Chevron Left
Volver a Planificación de cadena de suministro

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Planificación de cadena de suministro por parte de Universidad Rutgers del Estado de Nueva Jersey

4.7
estrellas
2,511 calificaciones
548 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

Principales reseñas

SS

4 de jul. de 2020

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

JH

20 de mar. de 2017

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

Filtrar por:

526 - 550 de 552 revisiones para Planificación de cadena de suministro

por Vladimir K

18 de feb. de 2021

I wish there were more guidance on how to use the Excel/Google Docs platform to complete some of the tasks.

por Danilo C P

2 de feb. de 2017

Several errors on the correction of exercises, not so deep material about the statistical analysis.

por Venkata S P N

15 de feb. de 2020

Course needs to cover more number of forecasting techniques and few more practical example

por UZAIR A K

12 de may. de 2020

very much informative and good course and instructor also good

por Joann L

24 de ago. de 2020

I completed the course and do not see certification?

por Eliezer V

15 de mar. de 2022

fair in knowledge but not enough to get a job.

por Pravin D

22 de mar. de 2020

Deep and detailed knowledge is expected

por Muhammad A k

6 de sep. de 2019

basic course not that much attractive

por ROUNAK K

18 de jul. de 2019

I wanted it to be in more detail

por Craig B

17 de may. de 2017

Course explained the function

por Javier M

15 de may. de 2020

Not as good as the first 2

por Omkar K

10 de ago. de 2020

Basic forecasting methods are explained, but not really in detail. Peer graded assignment was tough compared to what was taught. No way to know whether we found right solution to the peer graded assignment as peers too were as ignorant as me about the case due to inadequate explanation.

por manuel s g

5 de abr. de 2020

Tengo la sensación de estar pagando por un curso de especialización en el que el instructor lo grabó hace unos años y realmente no hay nadie supervisando ni contestando a las preguntas

por Anisha M

22 de ago. de 2017

Tu calificacion no debe de depender de estudiantes. Ya que te frena el tu completar el curso.

por BRIKEN F

26 de jun. de 2019

Please revise on the submission system. The decimal places is really a headache.

por Syed T J

16 de jun. de 2020

there is a problem occur in week 1 to submit the quiz

por Zhongjie L

24 de jun. de 2021

The instructions over quiz could be more clear.

por ΕΡΑΣΜΙΑ Ε

2 de ene. de 2021

too difficult for begginers but useful

por Barbara G

1 de may. de 2017

Problem with quiz week 2

por Ana S

15 de nov. de 2017

Very basic

por Allen H

3 de ago. de 2021

This course leaves a lot to be desired, i was epecting for more practical, real life cases rather than numbers and formulas.

We have to understand that each organization has a different method for demand forecast, many companies have this process automatized just like tha former company i used to work for.

por İlker Ö A

19 de oct. de 2017

Technical problems, waiting for fellow coursers to get a review on your project! And they make you pay the other term because not enough projects to review or not enough coursers to review your project! Go purchase a book instead of doing this course!

por J. J G

3 de ene. de 2022

Coursework for calculations is awful - took 9 tries to get the right calculations and rounding. This should be fixed - it's been raised as an issue in the forums for over 5 years. Get with it Coursea.

por Tushar N

11 de sep. de 2017

Error in Quiz answer keys causes all sorts of problems in continuing the course. Does not make for a good learning experience.

por Mohammadmahdi H

25 de dic. de 2020

This course is too simple, short, unuseful, and naive. O unenroll because it downgrades my other certificates.