Chevron Left
Volver a Planificación de cadena de suministro

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Planificación de cadena de suministro por parte de Universidad Rutgers del Estado de Nueva Jersey

4.7
estrellas
2,432 calificaciones
530 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

Principales reseñas

SS
4 de jul. de 2020

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

JH
20 de mar. de 2017

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 531 revisiones para Planificación de cadena de suministro

por Mohammad S A

1 de feb. de 2019

I learned much about forecasting. However, I am still encountering some issues due to lack of experience in the field comparing to some people who had experience.

por Andrea E L M

17 de nov. de 2020

It was an excelent methodology to learn forecasting. The contents are high quality and the quizzes are challenging. I'm completely satisifed with this course.

por James C

5 de feb. de 2020

As usual excellent delivery by the lecturer Rudolf Leuschner, never a dull moment and he makes the course very interesting and explain the maths very clearly.

por Shuo P

27 de sep. de 2019

Loved this course. It teaches a lot that can be used in real life situations and homeworks are theoretical practices, helps to improve my excel skills a lot.

por Souradeep K

3 de may. de 2021

This course is awesome. Though in my graduation time I knew all this forecasting technique, it helps me a lot. The knowledge provided is is no doubt great.

por LINH N N P

29 de sep. de 2020

I find the course helpful for me and enable me to improve necessary skills needed when forecasting which is a big important step in supply chain process

por Sandeep A

29 de feb. de 2020

Great course and great explanation. It covers most of the demand planning approach and boosts your confidence if you are in this domain or trying to be.

por darwin v

26 de may. de 2021

es muy buen curso aprendes la diferentes maneras de pronosticar demanda calcular error y escoger cual es el pronostico que mas se ajusta a tu necesidad

por VarvaraSukhomlin

5 de oct. de 2020

Basic information in compact format. However it shows main direction for improving many parts of business. Lector is the best :-) Very optimistic

por Migdalia J

28 de jun. de 2020

Professor give you step by step how to calculate the forecast. Informative video and several readings is what made this course more enjoyable.

por sarat c

25 de jul. de 2021

A very informative course for beginners. Keep in mind this course builds up the basics and it is our responsibility to build on this further.

por Edvard D Ø

2 de feb. de 2021

Very well put together. The overall intent, key notes, the funny Phd, the practical task in worksheets. I would highly recommend this course!

por Zubair H

14 de sep. de 2020

Great course, splendidly taught by prof. and many thanks to Rutger University for providing us opportunity to learn from their best faculty.

por Aditya N

23 de ago. de 2019

A very good course offered on Demand Planning function. It covers various methods of demand forecasting with meaningful exercise and test.

por Nickiith N

3 de abr. de 2020

had a good knowledge about forecasting, measure of errors in forecasting and the accuracy of forecasting, had a great learning experience

por MTRS

12 de may. de 2019

The Course is amazing. I'm new in the supply chain and this course really helps me out to understand the basics of supply chain planning.

por Lasse M

28 de nov. de 2019

The course is really good but some of the quiz' does not work properly as you can type in the correct answer and it will not accept it.

por Patrizio M

7 de ene. de 2022

It was a great experience for me and i have gain lots of knowledge through this course, in a very efficient way, so thank you so much.

por UTKARSHA M

19 de ago. de 2020

This is a great course to learn the basics of supply chain!

The instructor is awesome and explains in a really fun and informative way!

por Glaucia B

27 de may. de 2019

Great course for who is studying the whole Supply Chain Specialization. Professor is really good and covers a lot of important points.

por Manuel B

4 de jun. de 2020

Probably my favorite course from the whole specialization. A lot of math, a lot of formulas, methods, and approaches to forecasting.

por ARJITA G

28 de ago. de 2019

Learned a lot from this course.. It's a very good course and professor explains everything in a very good manner..Thanks Coursera!!!

por CESAR A P T

31 de jul. de 2021

Very instructive course that explains four basic forecasting methods and how to measure the error of each in three different ways.

por Tamraz H

7 de ene. de 2020

The course content is very informative and the teaching method is the best. Many thanks for preparing such type of amazing course.

por Thomas L M

29 de sep. de 2017

Great course for anyone who wants to learn more about Planning, and prepare themselves for future work in the Supply Chain sector.