Chevron Left
Volver a Planificación de cadena de suministro

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Planificación de cadena de suministro por parte de Universidad Rutgers del Estado de Nueva Jersey

4.7
estrellas
2,433 calificaciones
530 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

Principales reseñas

SS
4 de jul. de 2020

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

BK
11 de jun. de 2020

I loved the way course is structured and the way it is delivered, Mr. Rudi has kept it simple and makes it look easy to grab. He tries to cover the top summary of all needed subjects in each title

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 532 revisiones para Planificación de cadena de suministro

por Thomas L M

29 de sep. de 2017

Great course for anyone who wants to learn more about Planning, and prepare themselves for future work in the Supply Chain sector.

por Dhinesh S

18 de ago. de 2021

The forecasting methods were taught properly and I learnt a lot of new functions. The course structure is easy to understand too.

por Kamlesh S P

21 de jul. de 2020

Great course to know about the various methods used for forecasting and the techniques used to measure the accuracy for the same

por Matthew P

22 de dic. de 2018

Great course focusing on the necessary formulas used to both calculate and verify the accuracy of various forecasting methods.

por Songit K R

24 de oct. de 2021

This is a great platform to get knowledge and relevant idea in supply chain. This knowledge will help me to my real job life.

por Belozerova I V

2 de jul. de 2021

Very good and interesting course which teaches you how to analyze the demand and forecast the value of demand in the future.

por Pratik P

23 de jul. de 2020

This course gives you the mathematical concept about forecasting. A good foundation to explore more in Supply Chain Planning

por Yuna J

27 de nov. de 2019

It was easy to understand for elements lever learner. After taking all lecture, I can understand the basic forecast methods.

por Carlos C T

4 de nov. de 2020

This course shows a very interesting and practical view of the supply planning process with theory and practical examples.

por Sathya S A

16 de abr. de 2020

It was a well-designed course and a perfect one for the people who want to pursue their career in supply change management

por SRIDHAR K

2 de jun. de 2020

A very well presented course, very useful for the student who wishes to explore opportunities in supply chain management.

por Nguyễn L H N

7 de jul. de 2017

Thanks a lot for the course. I think I have learned so much from this course. The lessons are so well organized and clear

por Deleted A

3 de dic. de 2020

Great content and walk-through. I learned a lot from this course and appreciate the professors videos and explanations.

por Anish S

7 de abr. de 2020

Wonderful course! It has given me the tools and strengthened my resolve to make a difference in my Company's operations!

por Adithya J

27 de ene. de 2020

A good bundle of content, knowledge and examples for understanding the forecasting concepts and planning a supply chain.

por Ayesh D

14 de ene. de 2021

Good informative videos available in this Course also the exam grading method is good. I highly recommend this course.

por Utsav

26 de oct. de 2020

All forecasting techniques are nicely explained. Good to start with this if you are beginner in Supply Chain Planning.

por Nilesh R

30 de may. de 2021

Beginner who has not been acquainted to how supply chain planning is done can get better idea about from this course.

por Adnan S B

4 de nov. de 2020

I like this course because it shown day to day planning and also how to effectively we can utilize at our work place.

por Mohammed A A

24 de dic. de 2021

A very intuitive foundation of the supply chain course. The best way to enjoy it is to take the full specialization.

por MD.Tanzim H

7 de may. de 2021

A great course indeed. The maths were pretty hard. But it thought me a lot through the lessons and study materials.

por Mahsagar M

21 de ago. de 2020

This course is just amazing.it helped me learn more about supply chain planning how forecast is done .

worth learning

por Apoorva R

16 de may. de 2018

one of the best of all the courses that i did. Really enjoyed a lot working on the quizzes as well as the assignment

por Lee W

23 de may. de 2020

This course is so useful. You can learn the methods for a forecast and getting the skills to read a demand flow.

por Abdulla S A

17 de dic. de 2020

it was exciting fun experience, being able to use different methods to anticipate forecast was very interesting.