Chevron Left
Volver a Planificación de cadena de suministro

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Planificación de cadena de suministro por parte de Universidad Rutgers del Estado de Nueva Jersey

4.7
estrellas
2,446 calificaciones
532 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

Principales reseñas

SS
4 de jul. de 2020

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

BK
11 de jun. de 2020

I loved the way course is structured and the way it is delivered, Mr. Rudi has kept it simple and makes it look easy to grab. He tries to cover the top summary of all needed subjects in each title

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 533 revisiones para Planificación de cadena de suministro

por Robert P

17 de oct. de 2017

So usefull. You need a knowledge of excel etc to get this course.

Very interesting how it's calulated everything.

por Hitesh G

16 de ago. de 2017

There were many confusions while solving the quiz else it's a good course, I have learnt a lot from this course.

por CLINTON K K

26 de may. de 2020

Very good course easy to understand, with great examples to better apply the knowledge in a real work situation

por Chandan T

12 de may. de 2020

Nice course, but I would have preferred more content on supply chain planning rather than just demand planning.

por Vasileiadis A

13 de sep. de 2020

Very interesting, many things to learn and also very helpfull way to understand the aplication of each formula

por Zsolt A H

16 de jun. de 2020

It was a great experience to develop my excel knowledge. I liked the assessments they were really interesting.

por Valeria M

11 de may. de 2020

My favorite until now! I love using maths in practical situations that could be implemented to solve problems.

por Jordan B

30 de oct. de 2020

The course taught me different methods of forecasting which is very useful for Sales and Operations Planning.

por Noman A

2 de ago. de 2020

An overall an excellent, to the point course. It was a good refresher in the basics of Supply Chain planning.

por Zainab A

12 de jul. de 2019

Great Course, the most important thing that I enjoyed learning it here was the using of Excel with our study.

por Nahid H

17 de may. de 2019

I could not have learned the methods so well had it not been to beautifully explained . Thank you professor !

por Sinisa S

27 de abr. de 2018

The course is ideal for beginners. Our assistant, who led us through this course, explained everything nicely

por Moayad K

29 de feb. de 2020

at the final week every thing gets so clear and integrated it made me understand and view a very big picture

por Tarek H A

23 de ene. de 2020

The course was very useful to put me on supply chain track and for sure I will recommend having this course.

por Sai k K

20 de dic. de 2021

v​ery good course to learn especially when aspiring to study abroad in the field of supply chain management

por Viswanathan P

27 de may. de 2020

All forecasting techniques has been explained in simple way to understand and implemented in future studies

por Darshan K

21 de jun. de 2017

Course helps you to draw attention towards the forecasting the demand that is predicted of certain product.

por Liang Y

7 de sep. de 2018

I like the forecast part especially the final assignment, helps me understand the forecast in real world.

por Kairm S

16 de mar. de 2019

this was an excellent course. it helps me learned basics of forecast and sales and operations planning.

por shubhangi m

17 de ene. de 2019

This course very useful for me and I had gain knowledge of Supply chain and best forecasting technique

por Vinay B

1 de mar. de 2021

Very well explained . Should be taken up if you want to understand the fundamentals of Supply Planning

por DHANRAJ R

7 de nov. de 2020

wow! one of the best course I gone through. But basic information are available, still lot more to add

por Minhaz M A

25 de sep. de 2020

I was able to learn so much about the forecasting methods and how to easily incorporate them in Excel.

por José A T E

25 de jun. de 2020

Easy to follow, interactive videos, and interesting activities. Overall this course was very helpful!

por Helga K

7 de dic. de 2020

Very good, this course is very help me to understand about forecast method and how to implement it.