Chevron Left
Volver a Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy por parte de IE Business School

4.5
estrellas
733 calificaciones
156 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Positioning is the heart of any Marketing Strategy, the core that you must get right. It does not matter whether you start with a clearly defined target group or with a differential value proposition: you will need end up with a clear segment or segments upon which we build our Marketing Plan. In this course - the second in our Marketing Strategy Specialization - IE professor Ignacio Gafo will guide you through the essential stages of this key marketing process, starting with the basic elements that you will require and deciding on the market segmentation and marketing. The course progresses to examine the key market trends that you will encounter and will provide you with a handy practical toolbox of skills. The course features interviews with industry professionals as well as on location videos where we quiz members of the public on their attitude towards this key concept. After this course you will be in no doubt of where to position your product and which segment you are going to attempt to attract....

Principales reseñas

NK
20 de dic. de 2016

Professor Ignacio elaborated the concept of positioning in a detailed manner. 5C's are very nicely explained. The videos are short and engaging which helped in increasing concentration.

LO
7 de feb. de 2018

It has been very instrumental in my case as i redefine the strategy for my organization. Simple and easy to understand with very good case study literature provided. Thanks guys

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 153 revisiones para Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy

por SRIJAN D

9 de abr. de 2020

Extremely good!

por SANDEEP K

7 de sep. de 2020

Good learning.

por Bernardo R

29 de oct. de 2017

Great content!

por Nhat Q L

3 de feb. de 2019

Great course!

por ABU S M

25 de sep. de 2020

nice course

por Shashavalli P

5 de oct. de 2018

Good course

por Apurbo D

31 de dic. de 2020

Excellent

por MS. C J A C

17 de jun. de 2020

Excellent

por Ajay s

27 de mar. de 2018

very good

por Nirvan A

8 de sep. de 2020

Awesome

por Prashant S

28 de may. de 2019

Compac

por SASANKA S

22 de oct. de 2020

good

por Roopa s

19 de oct. de 2020

Good

por �SADHARAN G

4 de ago. de 2020

good

por Maradona S

8 de oct. de 2018

Good

por Chozha D

29 de sep. de 2018

g

por Prashant N

30 de ago. de 2018

V

por Ravishankar J

9 de abr. de 2018

V

por abhilekh

2 de abr. de 2018

i

por Chandrasekar D

31 de mar. de 2018

E

por Suriyaprakash M

28 de mar. de 2018

G

por Kesavarajan P

22 de mar. de 2018

T

por Sebastian S

31 de ago. de 2017

I

por Guzal M

3 de jun. de 2018

T

h

e

f

I

r

s

t

w

e

e

k

w

a

s

non-informative. Besides, the final quiz contained questions on the topics which were covered in the Weeks 2 and 3 only. So I had to guess as the videos and articles did not provide answers to them. The video with Citroen experience disappointed me as it was in Spanish with no English translation (sub-titres were not helpful at all as they just stated "Foreign"). If you target international audience, you must assume that not everybody speaks Spanish. But in general it was very informative course with lots of interesting articles to read. Thank you.

por Gautham G

18 de jun. de 2019

The first course (Market Research and Consumer Behavior) was a scary one and set a very low bar. This one (Positioning) reassured me and was a good course to go through. Interesting material taken in an interesting manner. Kudos to the instructor too.

Points of improvement:

Translation/subtitles aren't good enough. I wanted to correct them, but the correction process isn't easy. In one video, a guy speaking in French had no subtitles below.

I was expecting more on the practical tools part - for eg: spider web perceptual maps