Chevron Left
Volver a Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy por parte de IE Business School

4.4
estrellas
722 calificaciones
154 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Positioning is the heart of any Marketing Strategy, the core that you must get right. It does not matter whether you start with a clearly defined target group or with a differential value proposition: you will need end up with a clear segment or segments upon which we build our Marketing Plan. In this course - the second in our Marketing Strategy Specialization - IE professor Ignacio Gafo will guide you through the essential stages of this key marketing process, starting with the basic elements that you will require and deciding on the market segmentation and marketing. The course progresses to examine the key market trends that you will encounter and will provide you with a handy practical toolbox of skills. The course features interviews with industry professionals as well as on location videos where we quiz members of the public on their attitude towards this key concept. After this course you will be in no doubt of where to position your product and which segment you are going to attempt to attract....

Principales reseñas

NK
20 de dic. de 2016

Professor Ignacio elaborated the concept of positioning in a detailed manner. 5C's are very nicely explained. The videos are short and engaging which helped in increasing concentration.

LO
7 de feb. de 2018

It has been very instrumental in my case as i redefine the strategy for my organization. Simple and easy to understand with very good case study literature provided. Thanks guys

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 151 revisiones para Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy

por Jubilee G

20 de jun. de 2017

Gives a sound and clear knowledge of Positioning and related concepts. Thank you for this platform...

por Ihsan

6 de oct. de 2018

Super informative course. I really loved this course. Thank you professor and thank you IE.

por Ajay S C

15 de may. de 2020

Great content. The quizzes are extremely engaging and challenging at the same time.

por Izabella C

30 de abr. de 2020

The course covered all the promised content and was well explained bu the teacher.

por Saurabh M

20 de feb. de 2017

Great course and explanations were in detail. Would highly recommend this course.

por Shabanova O

19 de ene. de 2019

I like it. This course was interesting and full of knowledge. Thank you Coursera

por Savdar I

12 de mar. de 2018

Highly recommended for young entrepreneur and start-up entrepreneur especially.

por Kehinde D

10 de may. de 2020

Great course but it was quite tough since I do not have a marketing backgroud

por Naveed I

9 de may. de 2020

This course is really really helpful in my career thanks to positioning team

por Abhishek S

23 de feb. de 2020

Wonderful learning with great insights from real life Case Studies, Thanks

por SALLY Y Y L

3 de nov. de 2017

It was a great basic course in marketing. Thanks for the knowledge shared.

por ASHWIN U S

18 de jul. de 2016

Great course! Wonderful learning experience! Would strongly recommend!! :)

por JOHN P B

24 de jun. de 2019

This is an amazing course which is quite interesting and informative.

por Sthepanie P

8 de sep. de 2019

Course material is straightforward and simple. Really learned a lot.

por Karlanie B

24 de oct. de 2018

Very helpful. Clear, easy to understand and entertaining. Thank you

por Oscar C

24 de dic. de 2019

Me agrado mucho el curso y con los conceptos claros y directos.

por Ana R P

5 de mar. de 2018

Thank you so much to the instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

por Ieelaa v

1 de ago. de 2020

the positioning course form marketing strategy is very useful.

por Bayram F B

26 de jul. de 2020

I learned positioning very well from the vauable course !!

por Derek D K

30 de jun. de 2019

With each course I am building on Marketing fundamentals

por Kamile K

13 de dic. de 2019

Great, detailed course, very well structured. Loved it!

por KINGSLEY Y .

12 de jun. de 2019

it's really new experience for me . it'really good

por Nagadesi S

30 de mar. de 2020

Great explanation and very informative. Thank you

por Marco A D

26 de sep. de 2020

Best in class. I enjoy it, and I learn a lot.

por Koyna G

23 de oct. de 2020

the course was very good. it helped me a lot