Chevron Left
Volver a Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy por parte de IE Business School

4.5
estrellas
780 calificaciones
165 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Positioning is the heart of any Marketing Strategy, the core that you must get right. It does not matter whether you start with a clearly defined target group or with a differential value proposition: you will need end up with a clear segment or segments upon which we build our Marketing Plan. In this course - the second in our Marketing Strategy Specialization - IE professor Ignacio Gafo will guide you through the essential stages of this key marketing process, starting with the basic elements that you will require and deciding on the market segmentation and marketing. The course progresses to examine the key market trends that you will encounter and will provide you with a handy practical toolbox of skills. The course features interviews with industry professionals as well as on location videos where we quiz members of the public on their attitude towards this key concept. After this course you will be in no doubt of where to position your product and which segment you are going to attempt to attract....

Principales reseñas

NK
20 de dic. de 2016

Professor Ignacio elaborated the concept of positioning in a detailed manner. 5C's are very nicely explained. The videos are short and engaging which helped in increasing concentration.

LO
7 de feb. de 2018

It has been very instrumental in my case as i redefine the strategy for my organization. Simple and easy to understand with very good case study literature provided. Thanks guys

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 163 revisiones para Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy

por Shiref a m

25 de ago. de 2017

a real valuable source of learning positioning and really talented and well educated instructors , my only concern is that Citroen case study that there was no eng subs at all

por Valeria M G

19 de feb. de 2020

Excelent course, very well explained, really liked the examples and journals! Would definitely recommend it and Professor Gafo is a great teacher! Congrats!

por Julien H

12 de ene. de 2020

Great teacher, loved the many examples that were given.

The only problem I had was with the audio quality when the video was recorded in public.

Thank you !

por Kasuntha M

7 de feb. de 2021

Great course to learn about Positioning and Marketing Strategy. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me

por Mohammad M

8 de jul. de 2016

If you want to have a clear map about marketing proccess especially marketing strategy, this MOOC is a must-have course.

por Karthik P R

3 de jun. de 2020

It was a great refresher to my Marketing Management classes in MBA. Thanks to IE for putting up this great stuff here!

por Manikandan K

25 de sep. de 2018

it was a great experience and modular course for to under stand market and sell the products in difference environment

por Edgar

9 de nov. de 2016

Es un curso que me ayudó a entender mejor como posicionar un producto y marca en el mercado. Es un curso muy retador.

por Alejandra S

14 de nov. de 2016

I like how the teacher explain the topics and the resources that he used to explain them such as the interviews

por Reynaldo V

19 de oct. de 2017

This was both highly educational and a great source for practical ideas that I'm already using at work.

por Priyesh R

31 de may. de 2020

Very nicely done. Learned a lot about positioning. It gave me new insights to be tried in my startup.

por Jubilee G

20 de jun. de 2017

Gives a sound and clear knowledge of Positioning and related concepts. Thank you for this platform...

por Ihsan M

6 de oct. de 2018

Super informative course. I really loved this course. Thank you professor and thank you IE.

por Ajay S C

15 de may. de 2020

Great content. The quizzes are extremely engaging and challenging at the same time.

por Izabella C

30 de abr. de 2020

The course covered all the promised content and was well explained bu the teacher.

por Saurabh M

20 de feb. de 2017

Great course and explanations were in detail. Would highly recommend this course.

por Olga S

19 de ene. de 2019

I like it. This course was interesting and full of knowledge. Thank you Coursera

por Savdar I

12 de mar. de 2018

Highly recommended for young entrepreneur and start-up entrepreneur especially.

por Kehinde D

10 de may. de 2020

Great course but it was quite tough since I do not have a marketing backgroud

por Naveed I

9 de may. de 2020

This course is really really helpful in my career thanks to positioning team

por Abhishek S

23 de feb. de 2020

Wonderful learning with great insights from real life Case Studies, Thanks

por SALLY Y Y L

3 de nov. de 2017

It was a great basic course in marketing. Thanks for the knowledge shared.

por ASHWIN U S

18 de jul. de 2016

Great course! Wonderful learning experience! Would strongly recommend!! :)

por JOHN P B

24 de jun. de 2019

This is an amazing course which is quite interesting and informative.

por Sthepanie P

8 de sep. de 2019

Course material is straightforward and simple. Really learned a lot.