Chevron Left
Volver a Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy por parte de IE Business School

4.4
estrellas
715 calificaciones
154 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Positioning is the heart of any Marketing Strategy, the core that you must get right. It does not matter whether you start with a clearly defined target group or with a differential value proposition: you will need end up with a clear segment or segments upon which we build our Marketing Plan. In this course - the second in our Marketing Strategy Specialization - IE professor Ignacio Gafo will guide you through the essential stages of this key marketing process, starting with the basic elements that you will require and deciding on the market segmentation and marketing. The course progresses to examine the key market trends that you will encounter and will provide you with a handy practical toolbox of skills. The course features interviews with industry professionals as well as on location videos where we quiz members of the public on their attitude towards this key concept. After this course you will be in no doubt of where to position your product and which segment you are going to attempt to attract....

Principales reseñas

NK
20 de dic. de 2016

Professor Ignacio elaborated the concept of positioning in a detailed manner. 5C's are very nicely explained. The videos are short and engaging which helped in increasing concentration.

LO
7 de feb. de 2018

It has been very instrumental in my case as i redefine the strategy for my organization. Simple and easy to understand with very good case study literature provided. Thanks guys

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 151 revisiones para Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy

por Altamash H

26 de abr. de 2020

Giving 3 stars not for the content but for the quality, sound quality in some videos is very bad and in one video the interview was in a foreign language and subtitles were not there

por Niels G N

28 de may. de 2020

There are many typographical and continuity errors in this course. The quality of the videos is also questionable.

por Marco R

19 de jul. de 2020

Some part of the videos were inaudible and the transcripts were not well done

por Tricia A

6 de jul. de 2019

Good overview but lacks specific information that would be useful.

por Fang S

28 de may. de 2018

I think the model quizes are not hard, but very tricky

por Jesús F A C

1 de jul. de 2017

I would have liked to jave more practical cases

por Hemal B

30 de mar. de 2018

Good; need more Live examples

por Akash V D

25 de ago. de 2019

Accent not good enough

por Chandrashekhar S

16 de mar. de 2018

Good, lengthy!

por shivaraj m

26 de mar. de 2018

S

por Caperton G

29 de dic. de 2019

This course is hard to rate. The information itself was great, and I learned a lot. It actually felt a lot like a regular college course, which impressed me. However, the course was plagued with technical problems basically every step of the way, so getting that learning done was extremely difficult.

por Afouzar A

13 de ago. de 2020

I gave 2 stars because of the good reading materials provided in this course. What threw me off is that the professor seems so stressed out it is easily noticeable. The laughs after each sentence and the constant moving and shaking was no pleasureful.

por Chandani P

3 de ene. de 2018

Since the professor is from Spain, the videos are not very clear. Too much noise from background. Less of teaching and more of reading material. one lecture is not even translated. It was not worth it.

por Lauren P

2 de jul. de 2017

Having the instructor not have english as his first language made for inconsistencies in his communication and it became more confusing what he was trying to say

por Emily S

24 de sep. de 2020

Some of the videos are inaudible. The quizzes to not match course content. Multiple frustrated students in the forums.

por Gagan K

21 de may. de 2020

Very Basic Course. Quiz answers seem to be faulty and options seem to be very ambiguous

por fatemeh s

23 de jul. de 2020

this thing ruined marketing for me

por Stephanie T

5 de nov. de 2020

Not recommended at all: first of all 80% of the reading material is not accessible and the links are broken, and this has been reported in the discussion forums yet nobody seems to read them to fix the glitch. Also, there are some videos in Spanish with no English subtitles available, and some of the videos have a poor sound quality and not easy to follow, especially that the subtitles are not very accurate.

por Daniel H

2 de mar. de 2020

I cannot continue with this course because I am unable to access any of the readings. Until this is corrected, I refuse to continue and will look for something that does not have so many problems.

por Liliana L

8 de ene. de 2020

Hola. Solicité ayuda para que me ayudaran a resolver un problema con la calificación del quiz por una falla en el sistema y nunca respondieron. No pude continuar con el curso.

por Seyedeh S B

14 de may. de 2020

I give one star because there were some new concepts that I learned. Otherwise, the way the course and exams were organized, structured, and delivered, was very bad!

por Stefanie S

9 de may. de 2018

Badly structured and organised, unclear explanations, as well as unclear, misspelled and grammatically incorrect questions in the quizzes, which lead to confusion.

por Nick C

15 de oct. de 2017

None of the links for the readings are "Secured" therefore, most web browsers will not permit you to open and read them.

por Gokul P

16 de ago. de 2020

The quizzes were badly done. There was no proper support also from the mentor. very frustrating and annoying

por Paola J G C

6 de may. de 2020

terrible teacher, just speaks and speaks i dindt enjoy because of it the course.