Chevron Left
Volver a Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy por parte de IE Business School

4.4
estrellas
783 calificaciones
167 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Positioning is the heart of any Marketing Strategy, the core that you must get right. It does not matter whether you start with a clearly defined target group or with a differential value proposition: you will need end up with a clear segment or segments upon which we build our Marketing Plan. In this course - the second in our Marketing Strategy Specialization - IE professor Ignacio Gafo will guide you through the essential stages of this key marketing process, starting with the basic elements that you will require and deciding on the market segmentation and marketing. The course progresses to examine the key market trends that you will encounter and will provide you with a handy practical toolbox of skills. The course features interviews with industry professionals as well as on location videos where we quiz members of the public on their attitude towards this key concept. After this course you will be in no doubt of where to position your product and which segment you are going to attempt to attract....

Principales reseñas

NK
20 de dic. de 2016

Professor Ignacio elaborated the concept of positioning in a detailed manner. 5C's are very nicely explained. The videos are short and engaging which helped in increasing concentration.

LO
7 de feb. de 2018

It has been very instrumental in my case as i redefine the strategy for my organization. Simple and easy to understand with very good case study literature provided. Thanks guys

Filtrar por:

151 - 164 de 164 revisiones para Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy

por shivaraj m

26 de mar. de 2018

S

por Caperton G

29 de dic. de 2019

This course is hard to rate. The information itself was great, and I learned a lot. It actually felt a lot like a regular college course, which impressed me. However, the course was plagued with technical problems basically every step of the way, so getting that learning done was extremely difficult.

por Afouzar A

13 de ago. de 2020

I gave 2 stars because of the good reading materials provided in this course. What threw me off is that the professor seems so stressed out it is easily noticeable. The laughs after each sentence and the constant moving and shaking was no pleasureful.

por Chandani P

3 de ene. de 2018

Since the professor is from Spain, the videos are not very clear. Too much noise from background. Less of teaching and more of reading material. one lecture is not even translated. It was not worth it.

por Lauren P

2 de jul. de 2017

Having the instructor not have english as his first language made for inconsistencies in his communication and it became more confusing what he was trying to say

por Emily S

24 de sep. de 2020

Some of the videos are inaudible. The quizzes to not match course content. Multiple frustrated students in the forums.

por Gagan K

21 de may. de 2020

Very Basic Course. Quiz answers seem to be faulty and options seem to be very ambiguous

por Mainak S

26 de abr. de 2021

Too much to read and very less videos.

por fatemeh s

23 de jul. de 2020

this thing ruined marketing for me

por Joel Z

3 de abr. de 2021

I am unable to access the readings on the WARC website and have been for over two weeks now. I requested help from your support team over ten days ago and I still cant access the readings. I am stuck halfway through the course and unable to move forward because the answer to the quiz is IN THE READINGS! In the meantime you are billing me monthly for a course that I am unable to move forward with.

I will remove this negative review when you give me a FULL REFUND for the last 30 days AND you fix the reading problem.

Otherwise I will be cancelling my subscription and requesting a full refund of the entire course.

por LiLiana L

8 de ene. de 2020

Hola. Solicité ayuda para que me ayudaran a resolver un problema con la calificación del quiz por una falla en el sistema y nunca respondieron. No pude continuar con el curso.

por IMRAN K P

18 de jun. de 2021

Not Relevent.

Wanted to unenroll the course but dont know why there is no option to unenroll

por Jeff D

8 de jun. de 2021

HORRIBLE

por Raissa M

26 de may. de 2021

PESSIMO