Chevron Left
Volver a Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.9
estrellas
1,813 calificaciones
619 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives. Suggested prerequisites: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science, Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions and Positive Psychology: Character, Grit & Research Methods....

Principales reseñas

NE

18 de abr. de 2020

I truly felt like I was in a classroom learning all the material! I greatly appreciated all of the real-world applications and hearing all of the different perspectives throughout each week and topic!

ZM

23 de sep. de 2018

Excellent! There was some common sense here, but plenty of new data and tools anyone can use in both their personal and professional life. A must for every human who wants to get the most out of life.

Filtrar por:

326 - 350 de 623 revisiones para Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills

por Ines K

15 de abr. de 2020

Really good! Nice mix of scientific insights, hands on practises and a fantastic speaker that is fun to follow.

por Maria L G

9 de jun. de 2020

Highly recommended, I learned so much about myself. This course has given me the skills to become a better me,

por AmandaN

31 de may. de 2018

Great course, interesting concepts and lots of practical examples and exercises. Highly recommend for anyone!

por Larissa M

10 de may. de 2022

Very well organized and explained with examples. Thanks for taking your time to prepare it! I learned a lot!

por Meerimgul S

14 de mar. de 2019

I would like to thank Dr. Karen Ravich for her efforts to help us understand. Very helpful, positive course.

por Lucas D P

13 de jul. de 2018

An inspiring course that teaches skills that can be used immediately to increase resilience in several ways.

por Libbla K

18 de dic. de 2017

Incredible course, brilliant gripping presentation. These Skills should be learnt the world over. Thank you.

por Aleksandra O

13 de abr. de 2020

Very helpful! There is a lot of information as well of some practical tips! I highly recommend this course.

por Gonzalo L

31 de jul. de 2017

I find the topics covered in this module very close to home, applicable and effective. I really enjoyed it.

por Marie J

26 de abr. de 2021

The best course in this certification sequence. Content is interesting and the course is a coherent whole.

por Tímea H

6 de mar. de 2021

I am very glad to have been able to attend this course. It was amazingly helpful. Many thanks to Karen!!!!

por Melody W

29 de jun. de 2020

Excellent presentation and class material. Really hit on the subject and shared many tools for resilience.

por Odalea n f

24 de feb. de 2019

wonderful course. Not only for professionals but for those who wants to improve resilience in their lives.

por Mira

25 de oct. de 2021

Knowledge made simpel with a lot of examples, a lot of variation, and opportunities to elaborate further.

por Sharon H

7 de ago. de 2020

I have enjoyed this Course so much! All the concepts are applicable in my personal and professional life.

por Mayra R

17 de jun. de 2020

Great course, good material, well explain, good examples, and the content really interesting and useful.

por Vincenzo P

30 de nov. de 2019

Great course that will let you learn lots of useful things that, in turn, will increase your resilience!

por Kari K

17 de jun. de 2018

My favorite one of the 5 courses - so engaging and interesting! Definitely learnt a lot in this course.

por Amanda O

3 de ene. de 2018

I am thankful to have a chance to have this course. It is really a good one which everyone should take!

por Elizabeth B

10 de ene. de 2021

Brilliant content and excellently delivered! Important skills we all need in our day to day relating.

por Ankita O

24 de ene. de 2018

I'm taking away a lot of life skills from this course and would recommend it to each on of my friends.

por Rie N

26 de ago. de 2017

Every lesson were an eye opener. Great examples with details on how we can actually work on ourselves.

por ADA J A V

10 de jun. de 2022

Fue muy interesante, los testimonios muy insporadores y uno se puede identificar con muchos de ellos.

por Trang K T

12 de dic. de 2021

Another great course. Easy and practical and everyone can apply the skills like Real time Resilience.

por Kousay a

9 de may. de 2017

life has challenges. This course gives you the tools to deal with those challenges. Enjoy the course.