Chevron Left
Volver a Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.9
estrellas
1,813 calificaciones
619 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives. Suggested prerequisites: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science, Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions and Positive Psychology: Character, Grit & Research Methods....

Principales reseñas

ZM

23 de sep. de 2018

Excellent! There was some common sense here, but plenty of new data and tools anyone can use in both their personal and professional life. A must for every human who wants to get the most out of life.

NE

18 de abr. de 2020

I truly felt like I was in a classroom learning all the material! I greatly appreciated all of the real-world applications and hearing all of the different perspectives throughout each week and topic!

Filtrar por:

351 - 375 de 623 revisiones para Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills

por Angela T

12 de abr. de 2020

This course provides very useful and practical skills to improve resilience in our day to day lives.

por Maria R C

20 de sep. de 2020

Karen is a brilliant presenter, and the content exceptional and useful to use and share. Thank you!

por Marjorie C H F

15 de jul. de 2020

Este curso me aportó muchas herramientas para mi bienestar emocional y el de otros.

Muchas gracias !

por Ana M

26 de jul. de 2018

Muy buen curso, estoy feliz aprendiendo nuevos elementos teóricos que enriquece mi vida profesional

por Lopamudra K

4 de ene. de 2018

I could connect to all the lessons and feel strong and I know how to practice Resilience in my life

por Christine B

9 de sep. de 2017

Karen was a delight to listen to and the content greatly enhanced my own self awareness. Thank you

por saima q

28 de feb. de 2019

she has an excellent teaching styles makes things easy to understand, made things easy to remember

por Adriana Z

27 de sep. de 2017

It was amazing! I learnt a lot of tools and strategies to improve my resilience skills. THANK YOU!

por Alexander d G

3 de sep. de 2017

A lot of valuable resources and knowledge applicable both for a business and personal perspective.

por Monica A

17 de sep. de 2017

I love the material and enjoy doing the exercises. I want to continue learning about resilience.

por Helena V

23 de dic. de 2018

This was my favourite of the module. Really great introduction to resilence. Highly recommended.

por Allison R

18 de dic. de 2018

Phenomenal - Great insight on how to tackle problems when they arise. Really applicable stuff.

por Marcella p

19 de jun. de 2022

Loved the content and Karen as a professor. I found it really useful for my job and for my life

por Arnoud G

8 de jun. de 2022

E​excellent course, very valuable and practical methods to increase resilience and well-being.

por Diego M

29 de abr. de 2020

It was an amazing experience for me and I certainly will apply what I have learned in my life.

por Verónica G M

1 de feb. de 2021

I really liked this course, it gave me so many tools for my job and particularly, for myself.

por laura k

31 de ene. de 2021

Very good course. I learned a lot of new things about resilience and positive communication.

por Peter H

28 de dic. de 2019

Beautiful course! Karen Reivich is a great teacher and transmitted very valuable information!

por Eric L B

20 de abr. de 2019

Very good practical and well taught. I would recommend a few more diagrams etc. to reference.

por David C

18 de abr. de 2020

Dr Reivich clearly defines each topic before guiding us through an in-depth exploration it.

por rachel c

14 de oct. de 2019

Really insightful, helpful and easy to apply ways to live a happier and more fulfilling life

por Monica S

8 de mar. de 2019

I learned so much from this course that I will continue to use and share throughout my life.

por YIEW S P

21 de ago. de 2021

This course is very useful not only in our personal life, but also in my professional life.

por Arshia G

7 de abr. de 2020

I literally love the instructor of course. she is incredible. the course is so informative.

por Najmul H

18 de nov. de 2018

Excellent program. Very informative and useful. Teaching method is engaging and interesting