Chevron Left
Volver a Practical Reinforcement Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Practical Reinforcement Learning por parte de National Research University Higher School of Economics

4.1
estrellas
319 calificaciones
87 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to the Reinforcement Learning course. Here you will find out about: - foundations of RL methods: value/policy iteration, q-learning, policy gradient, etc. --- with math & batteries included - using deep neural networks for RL tasks --- also known as "the hype train" - state of the art RL algorithms --- and how to apply duct tape to them for practical problems. - and, of course, teaching your neural network to play games --- because that's what everyone thinks RL is about. We'll also use it for seq2seq and contextual bandits. Jump in. It's gonna be fun! Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru...

Principales revisiones

AK

May 28, 2019

This is one of the Best Course available on Reinforcement Learning. I have gone through various study material but the depth and practical knowledge given in the course is awesome.

FZ

Feb 14, 2019

A great course with very practical assignments to help you learn how to implement RL algorithms. But it also has some stupid quiz questions which makes you feel confusing.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 88 revisiones para Practical Reinforcement Learning

por Nimish S

Jun 30, 2018

great course and fabulous exercises

por Dmitry I

May 23, 2019

Very reinforcement, much learning

por Abhijeet R P

Jul 21, 2018

Nice intro to RL and Deep RL!

por Meytal L

Jan 16, 2019

Great course. Thank you!

por Faris G

Jul 01, 2019

Loved the teaching.

por SagarSrinivas

Sep 29, 2018

Awesome. Worth it!

por Ahmed R A

Dec 25, 2019

Excellent course

por Keanu T

Jan 08, 2020

yes

por Thomas D

Aug 14, 2018

The course is dense and is accompanied by quality support (references to other courses, articles,...). It is punctuated with quizzes (which are unfortunately often quite ambiguous) and exercises on jupyter (which are well guided). This course seems to me, alone, insufficient and it is necessary to go to consult some references proposed to have a better understanding of certain topics. It is regrettable that the course goes sometimes too fast (some examples described in detail would be very useful for understanding) and that teachers are not always easy to understand.

por Pavel C

Dec 04, 2019

I'm very happy to accomplish this course! Now I have a much clearer picture of RL methods.

In order to pass this course you'll require a good knowledge of python and some nonzero experience with tensorflow. Some tasks are really hard to pass, once I even had to install environment and run training on my home computer for several hours.

I want to say thanks to course authors and a little suggestion: please add topic about curiosity in RL.

por Guy K

Nov 04, 2018

great content !

administration could benefit from some improvements (some exercises required "hacking" but the course forum were helpful)

Also, would be great if the slides can be shared.

this is the 2nd course I take from HSE. very happy with the content and the level. exercises are excellent !

I will happily continue to the next course in this specialization :)

por Jonas B

Jun 10, 2018

Content provides a good - and useful :) - overview of reinforcement learning. The hands-on exercises in the notebooks were the main reason I decided to do the course, and I enjoyed doing them. However, they did contain a lot of errors and broken code,. This would need to be fixed for the course to earn a 5/5.

por Sean H

Jul 29, 2019

Overall very informative and well done course, I highly recommend it. The support in the discussion forums is the main area where it lacks. Sometimes the topics are hard to grasp, so it's really a big help when there is good support in the forums.

por Chun T Y

Jul 11, 2019

Some details are not explained as clear as it can be, maybe there can more reading material to bridge the knowledge gap between course syllabus and intermediate level ML experience. Nice work tho!

por Francesco R

Jul 03, 2018

Wonderful content and super interesting problem assignments, but please fix the bugs in the graders and spend some time to adapt the code to the Coursera platform.

por Roman P

Feb 05, 2019

Four stars only because the notebooks/excercises don't work well. Aside of that, I learned a lot in this class. Thank you!!

por 林佳佑

Jan 26, 2019

this course is helpful to learning Reinforce learning, but with some ambiguous context need a lot time to understand,

por Mark C

Jul 23, 2018

Great instructors and course material, but there are enough bugs in the quizzes and assignments to be annoying.

por Shahram N S

Feb 11, 2019

Overall a good course, But there are many bugs and errors in the programming portion of the course.

por Matthieu G

Sep 18, 2019

+ Great coding assignments : practical and motivating !

- Sometimes the videos could be more clear

por Maxim V

Apr 02, 2020

Awesome course, although some quizzes and programming assignments could be more user friendly.

por Emilio P

Aug 11, 2019

Wonderful course. Just would need a little bit more work on the subtitles.

por Потапчук А А

Jun 30, 2018

It still a beta:(

por Kristoffer M

Sep 10, 2018

The teachings are actually quite good, and the problem sets are fine, but there are so many bugs in the submission methods that you spend halv of your coding time trying to debug the submit methods. Frustrating. If they fix the course, this course will be highly recommended.

por Xiaoahe X

Feb 20, 2019

The course is well organized. Reference and extra learning items is helpful to enhance the knowledge.

BUT! There are so many small bugs in the assignments that it really takes time to fix and make the course hard to get passed.