Chevron Left
Volver a Predictive Modelling with Azure Machine Learning Studio

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Predictive Modelling with Azure Machine Learning Studio por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrellas
174 calificaciones
39 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this project, we will use Azure Machine Learning Studio to build a predictive model without writing a single line of code! Specifically, we will predict flight delays using weather data provided by the US Bureau of Transportation Statistics and the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Association (NOAA). You will be provided with instructions on how to set up your Azure Machine Learning account with $200 worth of free credit to get started with running your experiments! This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and scikit-learn pre-installed. Notes: - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

AG

Jun 17, 2020

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

NP

Sep 11, 2020

What a nice way to learn, understand and practice along with the instructor. I like this format.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 39 revisiones para Predictive Modelling with Azure Machine Learning Studio

por Richard B

May 14, 2020

Good tutor, but overally not great as (i) not using latest version of AML; and (ii) Good coverage of data manipulation but way too brief on model build/test/train. This course would be better titled 'manipulating data in AML'

por Dimitrios A

Sep 11, 2020

Rhyme is awful, not responding

por Parthasarathy B

Sep 17, 2020

It is user friendly and one can easily navigate through to manage the data and get to the desired outcome.

I am of the view that one has to spend more time on Azure ML studio to get to understand the platform better and validate the output.

por Abhishek P G

Jun 17, 2020

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

por Maurice B

Apr 05, 2020

Introduction to Micrsoft Azure ML pipeline's base functions without programming skills. Good for mirroring DOFs when using own python codes or other pipelines.

por Ariadne R C

May 17, 2020

Really intercactive and explicative course on how to use the Azure Machine Learning Studio basics. Absolutey recommended.

por Nikhil P

Sep 11, 2020

What a nice way to learn, understand and practice along with the instructor. I like this format.

por ARVIND K S

Sep 14, 2020

Very informative course. Great way to apply machine learning skills.

por Ankit S D

Aug 22, 2020

a great cousre for learning azure and ML

por Abhishek V

Sep 13, 2020

Nice and crisp explanation..!!

por Marie h

Apr 02, 2020

Awseome and easy to understand

por mohammed t p

Jul 08, 2020

good for beginners like me

por ABDUL J C

Sep 12, 2020

good method of learning

por KATANGURI S

Jul 06, 2020

very clear explanation

por Colette C

Sep 10, 2020

Absolutely loved it!!

por Muhammad M

Sep 27, 2020

good and just right

por Doss D

Jun 14, 2020

Thank you very much

por Sreejith M

Jun 01, 2020

Project was awesome

por Gangone R

Jul 03, 2020

very useful course

por Kirt P S

Sep 09, 2020

Amazing Project!!

por Aniket P

Jun 11, 2020

Fantastic course

por Deekshana

Sep 13, 2020

excellent work

por Kamlesh C

Jul 23, 2020

THanks

por p s

Jun 23, 2020

Good