Chevron Left
Volver a Preparing for Your Associate Cloud Engineer Journey

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Preparing for Your Associate Cloud Engineer Journey por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
2,589 calificaciones
351 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course helps you structure your preparation for the Associate Cloud Engineer exam. You will learn about the Google Cloud domains covered by the exam and how to create a study plan to improve your domain knowledge....

Principales reseñas

SK

8 de abr. de 2020

This is an excellent course. It would have been better if all of the exam sections are covered for each week instead of only covering selective subsections in each section of the course.

SP

1 de ago. de 2020

Awesome course outline and well articulated practice sessions to get familiar with Google Cloud Environment. This has given be boost to kickstart my entry into cloud technologies.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 351 revisiones para Preparing for Your Associate Cloud Engineer Journey

por Utkarsha K

12 de jul. de 2020

The instructors voice and pronunciation is not clear. I had to check for the subscript all the time. Need more quizzes.

por MICHAŁ P

16 de mar. de 2020

One of the worst online training I've completed. Topics shattered to small pieces and somehow not gluing together. Presented speaking in the way I couldn't understand him. Very basic topics not allowing me to start working with GCP. Waste of time.

por Amit K

16 de dic. de 2021

I have looked at all possible options for starting my GCP journey, started atleast 2-3 of them, got bored half way and then finally reached coursera, so here is my feedback

- overall structure is superb,

- easy to follow, clear audio / notes

- every module give me few questions to test your knowledge

- lab is very comprehensive which clear out fundamentals

In summary, this should be your starting point for GCP journey....Good Luck

por Indranil S

11 de oct. de 2019

gr8

por Walt M

1 de dic. de 2019

The Site Reliability module failed when attempting to introduce performance issues... skaffold run complained and did not perform as expected. This made it very difficult to reap the benefit of the module.

por Bartosz B

18 de may. de 2020

Very Good material, but the wat lecie speaks wa firmę difficult to understand. Speakers in other Courses were much better.

por Edmundo O

11 de sep. de 2020

The english pronunciation was a little bit difficult to understand.

por Lalit B

1 de jul. de 2020

Good course overall. Week7 lab has errors.

por Alexandre F d S

7 de jul. de 2020

The last lab didn't work.

por Onkar N O

3 de sep. de 2021

No very good, these details and guidance can't let candidate pass exam. It is only to show that you covered and have basic idea of GCP.

por Junior S

3 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course overall. Learned a lot about GCP and picked up some linux command line skills in the process as well. Added this to my resume and with the skills I learned, was able to land a Tier 3 Cloud Support role at a global software company. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to take their career up a notch, especially if you have or between entry level and mid-career.

por Amouh L

6 de nov. de 2021

Brilliant study material ; video and labs, which seems to be based off the certification guide. The course also included further study material which goes beyond just taking and passing the certification. Taking this at least twice will help a lot to grasping the material and being able to implement the technologies described.

por Antony J

21 de sep. de 2020

The labs in this course tend to have more of an emphasis on commands written in Cloud Shell, which I found better for learning than point-and-click in the console. The final lab goes into a lot of depth and will require nearly all of the allocated 90 minutes. Overall, another great course from Google Cloud!

por Christofer A K C

29 de abr. de 2022

Diagnostic questions were really useful in gaining an understanding of the types of questions that will be presented on the test, as well as highlighting areas in which I needed to improve. Giving advice to create a study schedule was also very helpful.

por Maurilio C

17 de dic. de 2021

O curso é um direcionamento e inclui toda prática, material necessários para estudo e links para aprofundamentos. No próprio Qwiklabs é possível faze-lo também, porém com custos adicionais.

por Sathish K

9 de abr. de 2020

This is an excellent course. It would have been better if all of the exam sections are covered for each week instead of only covering selective subsections in each section of the course.

por Aman

20 de oct. de 2021

it was very informative and easy to learn courses......the way of teachingwas really good. The hans on lab experience feels like you are really doing something worth.

por ANGEL C O

25 de abr. de 2022

This module is well designed and structured so as to make it easy for us students to understand it corrections on each quiz also help us find our mistakes. Thank you.

por Kelvin T O

17 de abr. de 2020

I liked the course content with the labs. An extensive introduction to the google cloud platform and preparing you for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam.

por Ganesh v

18 de sep. de 2020

Everyother cloud provides and vendors should follow google's way of teaching. The quality of training and accuracy won't be compromised, because they are the best.

por U53R_5M9

3 de oct. de 2021

It would be even better

if there been

"simple and short labs/practicals in large number"

rather then

"hard and time consuming labs/practicals in small numbers"

por AJOY K A

26 de may. de 2021

T​hanks a lot Coursera.org...!!

T​his course help me to understand many things about GCP. And also enrich my skills and add a value too.

T​hanks once again.

por Sagar S

7 de dic. de 2021

I am very happy today because i completed my 2nd course from google cloud. this is very amazing course in which i knew about cloud in more deep detail.

por Ramya K

10 de abr. de 2020

The course was very helpful for me in familiarizing the environment of exam prep and also provided wonderful resources for the same!

por kuldeep k

26 de may. de 2020

This course has perfect video and Qwiklabs series for Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam!! It is good to go for beginners.