Chevron Left
Volver a Preparing for Your Associate Cloud Engineer Journey

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Preparing for Your Associate Cloud Engineer Journey por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
2,604 calificaciones
354 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course helps you structure your preparation for the Associate Cloud Engineer exam. You will learn about the Google Cloud domains covered by the exam and how to create a study plan to improve your domain knowledge....

Principales reseñas

SK

8 de abr. de 2020

This is an excellent course. It would have been better if all of the exam sections are covered for each week instead of only covering selective subsections in each section of the course.

SP

1 de ago. de 2020

Awesome course outline and well articulated practice sessions to get familiar with Google Cloud Environment. This has given be boost to kickstart my entry into cloud technologies.

Filtrar por:

326 - 350 de 353 revisiones para Preparing for Your Associate Cloud Engineer Journey

por Rafał S

19 de ene. de 2020

The presenter is speaking too fast and not clear enough to be easily understood by non-native speaker. Even machine-generated transcript sometimes has errors. Other presenters ( in other courses) speak much better.

por Douglas M

22 de nov. de 2021

Overall good course and practical labs. Lost its way on the last course. Final Quiklabs was inaccurate, long and off-topic.

por Jonathon V

13 de jun. de 2020

Several of the labs had issues. I could not even finish the last lab (which wasn't graded) because of an ongoing issue.

por Nallib T

10 de ene. de 2021

it needs some updates, I'm aware of the constant changes but... Some steps were impossible to duplicate (to me)

por Milind

2 de nov. de 2019

Courses are fine but there is no updated version of this course Courses need to update by time to time

por Julio A L

25 de abr. de 2021

Good with qwiklabs however not detailed enough, would be great if they have sample tests

por Sergio S

19 de nov. de 2020

The course is too general. Instructor voice is no so clear

por Eric A M M

2 de mar. de 2021

Two buggy labs. Quicklabs taking so long to fix them.

por Julio C L

22 de may. de 2020

Interesting course but I got 2 labs with issues.

por TCOC72 p b

10 de sep. de 2021

one of the lab was glitched

por Mahendra k

6 de jul. de 2021

More Practical lab require

por Felipe A E G

25 de oct. de 2019

Es solo introductorio :P

por Troy J D L

31 de dic. de 2019

I understand there is a lot to cover, but this entire training is very rushed. From the person reading to the labs. The content is just thrown out there with links for more reading. I understand that but there should at least me some rudimentary attempt to explain why we are getting particular images and using those, etc. You're just told what to do and that's it. Do it or not. I feel like i benefited from the course but only in the way I know what the tests skeleton might be. I didn't truly learn much new and things like the commands used I'm clueless about. I can't give this better than a 2.

por Varun G

29 de jul. de 2020

The overall course felt like a practice run rather than a full-course. It contains bits and pieces of content from the ACE Specialization courses re-narrated in a less than mediocre fashion. The resources and labs are the best part of the course and certainly help you understand your path toward achieving the GCP certifications. Though most of the content is already available on the Google Cloud Certifications page, this course is worth taking only for its Monitoring with Stackdriver lab.

por VINEET B

3 de may. de 2020

Trainer accent was pretty hard to understand as his sounding like his suffered from cold. Whatever he has taught in the videos was irrelevant to lab i mean if you don't have those steps given in the qwik lab page then you can't do that lab on the basis of those lecture at all, specially the last one in which you have to configure and deploy the microservices with error & logging (SLI & SLO) though quiz was so relevant to the videos.

por Maxim S

24 de jun. de 2020

Labs that do not work. The presenter who can't pronounce clearly. Grossly simplified presentation of exam requirements. Two starts for the efforts. Otherwise very very little value.

por Lars W

10 de may. de 2020

Instructors pleasant enough, but after passing previous courses in the program, this was just repetition and the lab instructions were obsolete towards the end.

por Akansha S

30 de dic. de 2019

This gives very,very brief overview. A much more extensive course is needed to get prepared for taking the Associate exam.

por Txema M T

21 de feb. de 2021

Los laboratorios son terriblemente malos, fallan la mitad de las veces

por Douglas O

5 de mar. de 2020

No veo que aporte nada especial a los cursos anteriores.

por Daniel G C H

18 de may. de 2020

many errors

por Deleted A

25 de abr. de 2020

Muy mal, la plataforma de coursera es mala, confusa, el contenido de los cursos es escaso (videos de 1min) links a la documentación, no aportan ningun tipo de valor añadido.. los foros estan llenos de quejas. No se hacen responsables de los problemas con los laboratorios..

Muy triste. Muchas plataformas de enseñanza están a años luz!

por Piotr S

29 de nov. de 2019

Awful way to prepare yourself to certification - it takes ~20 hours to learn basics completely useless from certification perspective.

por Himal N

28 de jun. de 2021

Overly complicated for an Intro course.

Labs steps were not clear sometimes.

por Michael D

11 de oct. de 2020

This course wasn't very helpful at all.