Chevron Left
Volver a Preparing for Your Associate Cloud Engineer Journey

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Preparing for Your Associate Cloud Engineer Journey por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
2,596 calificaciones
353 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course helps you structure your preparation for the Associate Cloud Engineer exam. You will learn about the Google Cloud domains covered by the exam and how to create a study plan to improve your domain knowledge....

Principales reseñas

SK

8 de abr. de 2020

This is an excellent course. It would have been better if all of the exam sections are covered for each week instead of only covering selective subsections in each section of the course.

SP

1 de ago. de 2020

Awesome course outline and well articulated practice sessions to get familiar with Google Cloud Environment. This has given be boost to kickstart my entry into cloud technologies.

Filtrar por:

276 - 300 de 352 revisiones para Preparing for Your Associate Cloud Engineer Journey

por Federico M

9 de may. de 2020

The material is good as always but I wish there were more quizzes and tests to get used to the exam format

por Sulivan A

3 de jul. de 2020

esta bien para prepararte para la certificación pero hay algunos LAB que dan errores y no funcionan

por Israel S S

18 de may. de 2020

There are some details in labs that will be repair. But it was in general a good course!

por SOLOMON A Y

6 de abr. de 2020

This is a course to acquire the basic knowledge, features and functions of Google Cloud

por Sarthak P

7 de jun. de 2020

Great course for ACE preparation but I there could be some more qwiklabs for practice

por Hrvoje V

21 de ene. de 2020

All five for more in-deepth labs with much more scenarios.

All in all...very good.

por Rob F

29 de jul. de 2021

Decent starting point for learning the fundamentals. The labs are excellent.

por Mir R A

20 de feb. de 2021

It's a good course but it doesn't have some practice questions on the exam.

por Suat K

20 de dic. de 2020

it refreshed some of the things I learned in the previous courses.

por Omar A L

16 de jun. de 2020

Some labs doesn't work, specially the ones related to Kubernetes.

por Jacek G

17 de feb. de 2020

Some of the courses were pretty complicated for me as I am a QA.

por Erwin Y

5 de may. de 2020

Quite difficult to understand and to apply to beginners like me

por Мироненко О А

17 de ene. de 2022

О​шибки в практической работе на 7 неделе. Проверьте материал.

por Jesús A L M

29 de sep. de 2020

muy bueno el contenido, lastima que no este en español.

por Jesung K

10 de dic. de 2021

This was a helpful resource for preparing for my exam.

por abdul g

30 de ago. de 2020

lab example different with the actuall (week 7 lab)

por Rohit K

3 de may. de 2020

good content but sometime lab doesn't work properly

por Surbhi C

9 de may. de 2020

Thanks Team for explaining this course in easy way

por Yatish B

1 de mar. de 2021

Good course to gain in-depth knowledge of GCP

por Deleted A

4 de ene. de 2021

Good quick course for foundations of GCP.

por Willie J A

18 de jun. de 2020

some exercise instruction not updated.

por Smita K

19 de may. de 2020

some experiments were not possible

por Adolfo C Y

20 de may. de 2020

The final lab should be reviewed

por Dimas D P 0

9 de jul. de 2020

practices that add insight

por Mitang j S

18 de ago. de 2020

terima kasih google cloud