Chevron Left
Volver a Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
2,452 calificaciones
339 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This on-demand course helps prospective candidates structure their preparation for the Associate Cloud Engineer exam. The session will cover the structure and format of the examination, as well as its relationship to other Google Cloud certifications. Through lectures, demos and hands-on labs, candidates will familiarize themselves with the domains covered by the examination. This course by itself will not prepare a candidate to pass the Associate Cloud Engineer certification exam. It will, however, help the candidate better understand the areas covered by the exam and navigate the recommended resources provided by Google and Qwiklabs for preparing to take the exam, so they can formulate their own personal study plan....

Principales reseñas

SK
8 de abr. de 2020

This is an excellent course. It would have been better if all of the exam sections are covered for each week instead of only covering selective subsections in each section of the course.

SP
1 de ago. de 2020

Awesome course outline and well articulated practice sessions to get familiar with Google Cloud Environment. This has given be boost to kickstart my entry into cloud technologies.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 339 revisiones para Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam

por Milos B

28 de may. de 2020

Nice guiding course, for exam preparation. Very, very good main points, and learning resources guiding course. for Google Cloud.

por SHREERAKSHA

14 de jun. de 2020

It was a great experience doing the course where we came across different interesting elements of GCE course.

THANK YOU.

por PREMKUMAR

21 de jun. de 2020

Its awesome i learned more about the Cloud from this certification and real time pratical great experience its worth it

por Zeyan A

12 de abr. de 2020

Great Course, Will Give us a rough idea about how the test is going to be and also helps in time management.

por subhash P

2 de ago. de 2020

it was very nice course learnt lot of things about google cloud. it will help me in my future career.

por ABHISHEK G

10 de may. de 2020

It was a good learning experience.Learning and applying in practice is a welcoming experience.Thanks

por Rameshwar S

20 de jun. de 2020

Recommended for all specially for those who want to begin Cloud Journey. Enjoy and Happy Learning !

por A.M I H A

23 de ago. de 2020

Great course and the instructors provided better understanding about the google cloud platform.

por Beaubaby H

8 de dic. de 2019

It's a good resource to help me achieve an exam. I think I will able to pass it :) Thank you.

por Jonathan S

26 de may. de 2021

This should be one of the first (if not THE first) courses you take on your path to ACE exam

por Alex T

15 de abr. de 2020

Complete course preparation for the Associate Cloud Examination. I'm feeling confident!!

#GCP

por Blasius D N

1 de dic. de 2021

Thank You Google Team especially all trainers for the material and labs guiding from zero

por Pheeraphong A

12 de abr. de 2020

this summary course help me understand fast and practice before take the exam, Good Job !

por Lasitha M D

25 de may. de 2020

A good guideline to ready for the ACE and contained important resources to train for ACE

por Padmanabha P

16 de nov. de 2020

Nice review of the course and hands on exercises to understand the curriculum better.

por 2017 M G P H L

12 de dic. de 2021

Una gran forma de aprender al mismo tiempo implementado la teoría con la practica.

por Aaron H

29 de ene. de 2021

Well done. Please fix the Site Reliability Troubleshooting with Stackdriver lab

por Sachin

28 de mar. de 2020

Very Good and Informative course to start your journey towards Google Cloud.

por Dolu O

5 de may. de 2020

Very good introduction. The handson quiklabs tutorials are very valuable.

por RAYAPROLU S B P

14 de jun. de 2021

This course is very useful to learn and get hands on experience in gcp

por Paul G P

5 de may. de 2020

Muy buenos consejos y tips para prepararse para la certificación final

por Deepak S

23 de may. de 2020

Great content with clear audio and presentation. Awesome lab exercise

por Nikolay A M

5 de nov. de 2021

good, but I labs very much and lectors in 4 and 5 course was better

por Mayank M

2 de may. de 2020

It was resourceful course for beginning the Google Cloud journey.

por SATHISHKUMAR P

6 de abr. de 2021

Thank you google for our support in my learning journey in cloud