Chevron Left
Volver a Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
1,269 calificaciones
196 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course helps learners create a study plan for the PCA (Professional Cloud Architect) certification exam. Learners explore the breadth and scope of the domains covered in the exam. Learners assess their exam readiness and create their individual study plan....

Principales reseñas

TD

5 de nov. de 2020

The course contents are very helpful and well structured. I had a chance to review my lessons and knowledge about GCP services. Many thanks to the instructor and the Training team.

VD

9 de feb. de 2021

This is one of the best specializations I have done. It will take me still sometime to sit the actual GCP Architect exam, however it was a good foundation to begin with.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 195 revisiones para Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

por Carlos G

21 de mar. de 2020

I would appreciate a couple more challenge labs. Regardless of the fact that the exam does not include these challenges, I found it very relevant for the role development.

Nevertheless the course is really really good. Thank you very much and good job.

por Andrés E

30 de jun. de 2020

It's much more difficult than the previous courses in the Google Cloud Architect Professional path, but it helps a lot to get a view on how the cert exam would be and how prepared you might be.

por Dan S

11 de jun. de 2019

Good training, liked having the sandbox to use on labs, wish there were more labs, and better explanation of necessary steps for completing labs.

por Thibault L

6 de mar. de 2019

Super cours pour se préparer à la certification.

Manque de quizz, les questions sont trop superflues

por Bernardo A

15 de oct. de 2021

I think it was a bit abstract, maybe more concrete concepts would be better! :D

por Michał P

6 de dic. de 2020

There is a huge inconsistency in material level between last and previous courses of Cloud Architect. I would give more extended matching use-case -> cloud components matching possibilites for real life scenarios grouped by scalability, reliability and costs, The command labs are good but less important than understanding use cases, multiple solution approach with accent for criteria discovery. Platform always somehow changing with cloud platform/components upgrade, so clicking is not important, could be replaced by AI-like assistant in the future instead manula scripting commands.

por Jörg S

4 de jul. de 2019

English language problems in a few places ("develop confidence in those..."). Teaching not always consistent with practice exam questions. Partly outdated material (Cloud Container Builder is called Cloud Build nowadays).

The course can be useful though for identifying areas you need to focus on more.

por Marko V

16 de abr. de 2019

useless

por harinder n

17 de sep. de 2019

The "Practice exam" has one of the answers wrong. The answer should be C (not B) because you need a database solution that supports transactions for storing user profiles and state. Here is the question -

Mountkirk Games wants to set up a real-time analytics platform for their new game. The new platform must meet their technical requirements. Which combination of Google technologies will meet all of their requirements?

A. Kubernetes Engine, Cloud Pub/Sub, and Cloud SQL

B. Cloud Dataflow, Cloud Storage, Cloud Pub/Sub, and BigQuery

C. Cloud SQL, Cloud Storage, Cloud Pub/Sub, and Cloud Dataflow

D. Cloud Pub/Sub, Compute Engine, Cloud Storage, and Cloud Dataproc

por Massimo M

23 de abr. de 2020

Great course !! Covers plenty of case studies from different angles. Plenty of quizzes to practice exam-like questions. Focus on methodology, problem solving, and identification of what you know and what you may want to study further.

por Alex T

16 de abr. de 2020

The last question was buggy in the normal browser but needed private browser mode to actually submit.

This course was refreshing and brought valuable insight in preparation to the professional cloud exam.

#LoveGCP

por Luis E S N

11 de mar. de 2019

Well, it's very similar to any exam prep course for Azure and AWS. With the devil hidden in the details, you have to pay attention to which technical and business needs you need to cover with the solution.

por Idael B

5 de dic. de 2019

Amazing course. I wish I could have the time to take it again more times. Lots of concepts and and methods to get to the key point of the problem to find suitable solutions. Thank you.

por Hilmi A A

26 de dic. de 2019

thank you very much, finally I got my certificate, there was an error in the Grade External Tool course, but the coursera team kindly bypassed the course, thankssss

por Thatiana F

20 de jun. de 2022

The Labs are as I think they should always be: just big picture instructions and you have to figure out what to do. The study cases are also very interesting.

por Fidelis F I

1 de jun. de 2020

This course is robust and right for me. The last graded quizes were really challenging for me but that was just great for some real time practice

por Pavel M

1 de ene. de 2021

The course gives a good overview of topics covered in the exam and gives good guidance in how one can prepare oneself for the certification.

por Alayn F

24 de may. de 2020

Excelente curso y me animo perfeccionarme en el entorno Google CLoud, para soluciones futuras de las redes y desarrollo de plataformas.

por Chris C

27 de jul. de 2020

This course was very helpful in introducing the exam and putting a wrapper around all the technical concepts in the previous courses.

por Jaru N

4 de may. de 2020

Very useful detailed summary for architect including providing though processes and decision criteria in the real world use cases

por Mohammad A

5 de nov. de 2020

Excellent course, however, some of the product names and questions have not been updated to reflect the latest GCP changes.

por Asrar A K

23 de feb. de 2020

Good course, provide enough information before going deep to practicing design Cloud architecture and solution using GCP

por Ismail O O

10 de abr. de 2020

Nice Contents, The case studies, Labs and quiz are perfectly prepared and tailored to the job requirements.

Thank You.

por Kung-Jen L

1 de dic. de 2019

This course is a great starting point for me to learn how to integrate different GCP components business requirements.

por Louis L C

27 de mar. de 2021

This course has given me the heads up to prepare for the actual GCP Professional Cloud Architect Certification.