Chevron Left
Volver a Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
1,269 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course helps learners create a study plan for the PCA (Professional Cloud Architect) certification exam. Learners explore the breadth and scope of the domains covered in the exam. Learners assess their exam readiness and create their individual study plan....

Principales reseñas

TD

5 de nov. de 2020

The course contents are very helpful and well structured. I had a chance to review my lessons and knowledge about GCP services. Many thanks to the instructor and the Training team.

VD

9 de feb. de 2021

This is one of the best specializations I have done. It will take me still sometime to sit the actual GCP Architect exam, however it was a good foundation to begin with.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 196 revisiones para Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

por Roshan C

24 de dic. de 2021

Excellent course content and hand on challenge labs are very helpful to understand the concept with practice.

por Max O Z B

18 de feb. de 2021

It offers tons of information to help in preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

por Pier G P

13 de oct. de 2019

Very clear and extremely helpful, but please add as many examples and real-life case studies as you can.

por Jayant C

27 de jun. de 2020

it has been a very comprehensive exhaustive learning plan, would love to recommended others as well.

por Leandro P

14 de oct. de 2021

Não se trata de decoreba e sim entender os serviços e onde aplicá-los da melhor maneira possível.

por Fabio R A G

2 de mar. de 2021

Muito bom. recomendo a todos que queiram conhecer profundamente Cloud Computing. Obrigado Google.

por Ishaq M

5 de mar. de 2020

It was very informative course, understood a lot of scenarios which might help us in job.

por Sharonda

15 de oct. de 2019

This was my favorite course hands down. Invaluable information that I will review again!

por Arpit P

2 de ene. de 2020

Very highly recommended specially for those who are going to take exam. Very helpful :)

por Maxwell P

2 de dic. de 2019

One of the best Courses I've ever followed. Thank you Google, Thank you Coursera teams!

por Carlos A L A

18 de feb. de 2019

Excelente curso, tengo que aprovecharlo para mi futura certificación. Muchas gracias.

por R G

14 de may. de 2020

Very good content, good way of explanation and blend of Labs and passing criteria.

por Dmytro B

11 de dic. de 2019

Great course, but challenge labs are super buggy - scoring system hangs every time

por R. V M

21 de feb. de 2020

I really enjoyed the in depth explanations as away to build out my study outline.

por SasiKumar S

7 de sep. de 2019

revised all concepts and helped in identifying the topics that need preparation

por Jamson S

18 de dic. de 2019

Please fix the issue where images/diagrams are not loading on practice quizzes

por Sachin S

10 de feb. de 2021

Very nice preparatory material & the path shown in this module of the course

por Kian, T

13 de nov. de 2019

thank you for curating and preparing this course materials it helps me alot.

por Csaba T

24 de sep. de 2019

An excellently put together and challenging course! More of this please.

por Edson J R d M

20 de nov. de 2019

Was perfect the tips, exercises, examples. Tks all for the greate job!!

por Maher A

5 de jun. de 2020

very nice and course witch needs realy hard work.

so happy to finish it

por Ben W

3 de ene. de 2020

Very enjoyable course. Lots of good labs and well presented material

por Oleksandr Z

30 de nov. de 2019

Great course. Pinnacle of whole Proffesional Cloud Architect track.

por Hugo A

27 de feb. de 2019

Thanks or the details, this was a very helpful preparation course

por Richard D B

27 de ene. de 2021

I loved it! I am working and wanting to code now more than ever!