Chevron Left
Volver a Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
1,056 calificaciones
169 reseña

Acerca del Curso

From the course: "The best way to prepare for the exam is to be competent in the skills required of the job." This course uses a top-down approach to recognize knowledge and skills already known, and to surface information and skill areas for additional preparation. You can use this course to help create your own custom preparation plan. It helps you distinguish what you know from what you don't know. And it helps you develop and practice skills required of practitioners who perform this job. The course follows the organization of the Exam Guide outline, presenting highest-level concepts, "touchstones", for you to determine whether you feel confident about your knowledge of that area and its dependent concepts, or if you want more study. You also will learn about and have the opportunity to practice key job skills, including cognitive skills such as case analysis, identifying technical watchpoints, and developing proposed solutions. These are job skills that are also exam skills. You will also test your basic abilities with Activity Tracking Challenge Labs. And you will have many sample questions similar to those on the exam, including solutions. The end of the course contains an ungraded practice exam quiz, followed by a graded practice exam quiz that simulates the exam-taking experience. New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests...

Principales reseñas

TD
5 de nov. de 2020

The course contents are very helpful and well structured. I had a chance to review my lessons and knowledge about GCP services. Many thanks to the instructor and the Training team.

HA
26 de dic. de 2019

thank you very much, finally I got my certificate, there was an error in the Grade External Tool course, but the coursera team kindly bypassed the course, thankssss

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 168 revisiones para Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

por Rizal W G

7 de abr. de 2020

Lorem itsum

por JAIME C B

4 de feb. de 2020

VERY GOOD!!

por Sritam D

7 de nov. de 2019

Best Course

por Nilima D (

8 de ene. de 2021

excellent

por Marco A N O

3 de jun. de 2020

Excelente

por Saiphanikumar A

30 de may. de 2020

Excellent

por Tomer L

11 de dic. de 2019

Thank you

por Frank H

9 de nov. de 2019

very good

por Heru C I

12 de oct. de 2019

thank you

por Sachin R

29 de jul. de 2020

excelent

por Tomás T S

30 de jul. de 2019

Super!!!

por Yan G

27 de jun. de 2020

Helpful

por Miguel P C G

19 de jun. de 2019

Great!

por Jesus M

25 de oct. de 2019

great

por Rajendra K

6 de mar. de 2020

good

por Priyanto

24 de ene. de 2020

nice

por LAKSHMAIAH B

20 de ene. de 2020

good

por Zineb C

8 de ene. de 2020

yees

por Atichat P

2 de sep. de 2019

Good

por Jigar C

29 de jul. de 2019

Good

por Jeff S

3 de mar. de 2019

excellent high level overview of the exam. My only recommendation is to have different question for the ungraded/graded practice exam at the end of the course. Since you are unlimited in your number of attempts on the ungraded version. By the time I practiced my way through the questions and understood why I got some answers incorrect. During the graded exam, I was able to identify the correct answer mostly because it was familiar.

por Karyn C

16 de sep. de 2020

Really good exam preparation. The only reason I am not giving a full five stars is the last presentation gives a bunch of links to help further the studying, etc. But none of the links show up in the Download area of the slides, so the links are ONLY embedded in the slides. I ended up taking screen shots of the slides, but clickable links in the notes, or transcript would be super helpful. Thanks for the study guide.

por John C

9 de sep. de 2019

The course was very good, however I disagree from some others that this is the only course you need to prepare for the exam. This should only be taken after you have gone through much other studying, courses, or on the job experience that is relevant. As also noted at the end of this course, there is other final preparation you should also plan on, such as testing yourself with the Case Studies and labs.

por NASIM K

1 de ene. de 2020

It was a OK course in general. One of the quizab had issue and it didn;t let me pass it even if I passed it. I already reported it and it the issue is fixed. The last quiz about exam preparation first question was really confusing and I still could not get the right answer for that.

por Shawn C

21 de abr. de 2019

It is a good 1 week course for focusing on the Google PCA exam. Do not use this course as your only study point, the exam covers a far greater scope of questions and subjects. This course plus 12 months of working with GCP and you'll be in a great place to sit the exam.