Chevron Left
Volver a Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
1,269 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course helps learners create a study plan for the PCA (Professional Cloud Architect) certification exam. Learners explore the breadth and scope of the domains covered in the exam. Learners assess their exam readiness and create their individual study plan....

Principales reseñas

TD

5 de nov. de 2020

The course contents are very helpful and well structured. I had a chance to review my lessons and knowledge about GCP services. Many thanks to the instructor and the Training team.

VD

9 de feb. de 2021

This is one of the best specializations I have done. It will take me still sometime to sit the actual GCP Architect exam, however it was a good foundation to begin with.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 196 revisiones para Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

por JAIME C B

4 de feb. de 2020

VERY GOOD!!

por Sritam D

7 de nov. de 2019

Best Course

por Tony P

20 de feb. de 2021

good labs.

por Nilima D

8 de ene. de 2021

excellent

por Marco A N O

3 de jun. de 2020

Excelente

por Saiphanikumar A

30 de may. de 2020

Excellent

por Tomer L

11 de dic. de 2019

Thank you

por Frank H

9 de nov. de 2019

very good

por Heru C I

12 de oct. de 2019

thank you

por Sachin R

29 de jul. de 2020

excelent

por Tomás T S

30 de jul. de 2019

Super!!!

por Yan G

27 de jun. de 2020

Helpful

por Miguel P C G

19 de jun. de 2019

Great!

por Jesus M

25 de oct. de 2019

great

por Vijay K G

5 de abr. de 2021

Good

por Rajendra K

6 de mar. de 2020

good

por Priyanto

24 de ene. de 2020

nice

por LAKSHMAIAH B

20 de ene. de 2020

good

por Zineb C

8 de ene. de 2020

yees

por Atichat P

2 de sep. de 2019

Good

por Jigar C

29 de jul. de 2019

Good

por Karyn C

16 de sep. de 2020

Really good exam preparation. The only reason I am not giving a full five stars is the last presentation gives a bunch of links to help further the studying, etc. But none of the links show up in the Download area of the slides, so the links are ONLY embedded in the slides. I ended up taking screen shots of the slides, but clickable links in the notes, or transcript would be super helpful. Thanks for the study guide.

por NASIM K

1 de ene. de 2020

It was a OK course in general. One of the quizab had issue and it didn;t let me pass it even if I passed it. I already reported it and it the issue is fixed. The last quiz about exam preparation first question was really confusing and I still could not get the right answer for that.

por Partha M

28 de abr. de 2020

This course is awesome. I find the courseware and the delivery to be really really good.

The only thing I'd like to improve on is to have the questions in the graded test to be different from those in the ungraded one.

por FABIO O

7 de jun. de 2020

The labs are very good and the evaluations, but in the content of the videos I would like to see more of a comparison between the options and it was more focused in saying the benefits of the solution chosed.