Chevron Left
Volver a Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
1,269 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course helps learners create a study plan for the PCA (Professional Cloud Architect) certification exam. Learners explore the breadth and scope of the domains covered in the exam. Learners assess their exam readiness and create their individual study plan....

Principales reseñas

TD

5 de nov. de 2020

The course contents are very helpful and well structured. I had a chance to review my lessons and knowledge about GCP services. Many thanks to the instructor and the Training team.

VD

9 de feb. de 2021

This is one of the best specializations I have done. It will take me still sometime to sit the actual GCP Architect exam, however it was a good foundation to begin with.

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 195 revisiones para Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

por Sankar S

10 de may. de 2020

The last quiz needs correction, even though I answered correct, it showed as incorrect. why is that happening? Please correct it, otherwise course is good.

por Arjen G

25 de mar. de 2019

It gives rapid overview of the subject to be expected at the exams. There are some good example questions and graded labs.

por Ganapathi D

2 de sep. de 2020

It has covered lot of touch points but still few touch points regarding kubernetes and ML could have been covered better.

por Morenno H A

5 de abr. de 2020

The labs took me multiple attempts to complete because it would not compute the tasks completed.

por Alan Y

25 de abr. de 2021

This course needs to be updated for the new use cases starting May 1, 2021

por Markus S M

10 de ene. de 2019

Dual challenges at the end are Docker/Linux specific, not GPA specific.

por Nikos B

27 de abr. de 2020

Would have added 5/5, if the two practice tests were not the same.

por Ng W L

8 de mar. de 2020

the transcripts are auto-translated and have typos.

por Wei Z

1 de oct. de 2021

not up-to-date with the latest case studies

por David S

12 de abr. de 2020

I feel it like it lacks technical content

por Ashish D

18 de jul. de 2020

excellent study but more LAB required

por Michael J K

13 de jul. de 2019

Worthwhile stepping thru to consolidate

por Noho R J

9 de may. de 2020

good to learn concept and practice

por Vikas A

25 de abr. de 2020

Good course all topics are covered

por Paul77 T

12 de may. de 2020

very good and hard course

por Remigiusz B

23 de jun. de 2019

Good lead person.

por Kicker L

3 de oct. de 2019

practical

por Oliver L

9 de feb. de 2020

awesome

por Vishal S

18 de feb. de 2020

good

por Sayan G

25 de jun. de 2019

ok

por Tomasz A K

3 de ago. de 2019

Course is quite good "sales pitch" for non-technical people but does not bring much of a value in terms of certification itself. I mean, I gave this to sales representatives as explanation of what is cloud architect role about (case studies are great for that) but personally I didn't learn anything...

por Till B

20 de jun. de 2020

The last Questions concerning the course purpose are simply annoying and completely useless, because if you give just one false answer you lose the ability to complete the course and this demotivates in a really unnecessary way.

por Ken I

26 de sep. de 2019

A lot of glitchiness and unclear requests in the challenges labs. Also, much of the material does not give a context. It just starts talking. There's no flow or contextual orienting between pieces.

por Suat K

10 de ene. de 2021

It was OK but at the same time It was boring to watch the videos. It could've been presented in a more engaging way.

por Jim Y

9 de dic. de 2019

It's a OK course to review what you have learned. But not really for pure testing purpose. Maybe named it differently.