Chevron Left
Volver a Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
1,269 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course helps learners create a study plan for the PCA (Professional Cloud Architect) certification exam. Learners explore the breadth and scope of the domains covered in the exam. Learners assess their exam readiness and create their individual study plan....

Principales reseñas

TD

5 de nov. de 2020

The course contents are very helpful and well structured. I had a chance to review my lessons and knowledge about GCP services. Many thanks to the instructor and the Training team.

VD

9 de feb. de 2021

This is one of the best specializations I have done. It will take me still sometime to sit the actual GCP Architect exam, however it was a good foundation to begin with.

Filtrar por:

176 - 196 de 196 revisiones para Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

por Ryan J

2 de jul. de 2019

This was a bit disjointed/disorganized. There were many typos and grammatical errors which reduces legitimacy.

por Carlos H R

18 de mar. de 2020

Última Quiz apresentou diversos problemas nas respostas, tive que refazer várias vezes.

por Steven A

10 de ene. de 2020

Course was OK, but 2 of the challenge labs had issues so I couldn't complete them.

por Jordi H

25 de feb. de 2020

not useful summary quiz in the last section

por Siddharth M

2 de feb. de 2021

Need more information

por Rattapong P

16 de sep. de 2021

good

por Yves A

1 de nov. de 2019

Unclear and confusing structure, videos are just read content/bullet-point lists. Multiple modules contain 100% duplicated content in video and text-form. Was very hard to keep being motivated to follow the course.

por Denis Z

15 de ene. de 2020

An unstructured pile of information, presented very poorely. I expected a better quality from Google. The only good part is labs.

por Enrico P

6 de feb. de 2021

The topics and content within each topic are disorganized

por Cesar A

23 de ago. de 2021

o​utdated

por Maqbool K

1 de mar. de 2020

so so

por Justin M

7 de feb. de 2019

No instructor's response in 24 hours: one of the questions was misconfigured, and another was frankly, absurd. There was a ton of repetition in the content, and the ungraded and graded practice exams were identical to each other, which itself is almost a duplicate of what is publicly available. The content was clearly padded with "quizzes" including questions asking about the purpose of the course itself.

For Example: "The purpose of this course is: A: "The purpose of this course is to help you pass the exam by giving you the answers to questions for technology you don't know or haven't learned." or

B: "The purpose of this course is to develop confidence in those who are well-prepared, and to help identify subjects you may want to study to better prepare."

There are sections with blank pdfs to download with no work to do that are marked "10 minutes".

por Evan P

7 de ene. de 2020

There was an error in the lab and would not give points even if the task was completed. I completed another course so that I could make sure that my lab work was correct. This can be a huge impediment. It has been claimed that this has been fixed.

por Robert L

7 de jul. de 2019

Qwiklabs are broken or the grade takes a while to register

Material not what I expected to prepare for the exam, i would not have purchased this course if I knew the material would not be enough to go for the exam

por Johannes W

5 de ene. de 2020

too many errors, typos and not working labs... and a lab challenge using kubernetes - which has just been removed with the last opt-in course upgrade of the google cloud architect coursera course

por Xiaoying D

9 de ene. de 2020

1. lab design is very bad. And two labs have issues, caused me lots of extra time

2. course design is very bad. Instructors most of time just repeat the ppt.

3. not very useful

por Marco M

5 de jul. de 2021

I am not ready with this course to take the exam, I am pretty sure I will fail it.

por Christian B

2 de may. de 2021

No pude completar el curso porque no me permite avanzar en los laboratorios.

por Kalyan M

17 de ago. de 2022

unable to complete the course due to a bug in the lab verification.

por Frits V

6 de ago. de 2019

This is utterly useless and ridden with faults.

por Athira P

5 de jul. de 2021

i want to unenroll this course