Chevron Left
Volver a Diseño gráfico

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Diseño gráfico por parte de Universidad de Colorado en Boulder

4.8
estrellas
2,351 calificaciones
577 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to Graphic Design, the second course in the Effective Communications Specialization. Over 70 different companies have provided this specialization to their employees as a resource for internal professional development. Why? Because employers know that effective visual communication is the key to attracting an audience, building a relationship, and closing the sale. This practical course gives you the tools to create professional looking Powerpoints, reports, resumes, and presentations.. Using a set of best practices refined through years of experience, you’ll: • make your work look fresh and inspired. • apply simple design “tricks” to begin any project with confidence and professionalism. • receive and respond to criticism and revise your project from good to great. "This course is fantastic. It teaches a great amount of starter graphic design information but it is broken down into easily understood videos and quizzes. The quality was top notch and the interaction was as good as you would get in a brick and mortar school. I did not feel like I was missing anything by taking it online." - a recent Graphic Design student All of the course assignments can be completed with basic presentation software such as Microsoft PowerPoint, Google Slides, or Apple Keynote. You’ll also have opportunities to explore and apply more sophisticated tools, such as Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator, and InDesign....

Principales reseñas

DC
10 de abr. de 2020

I loved it its not on photoshop or any application but on the practicality on how to use everything is any design related work or medium\n\ngot to learn on maybe new minute things I used to ignore

RC
13 de may. de 2020

I think that the discussions would be more useful if students had detailed instructions on how to create the images in Microsoft Word or PowerPoint and then take a screenshot to make a jpeg image.

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 574 revisiones para Diseño gráfico

por Vaiva A

23 de ago. de 2020

It’s very helpful, even if I’m not a beginner, but I get a lot of tips and tricks! David Underwood is a great teacher.

por Sahil C

23 de jun. de 2020

brilliant course to develop a sense of learning about graphics designing and how we make more attractive our work made

por camiel c

15 de may. de 2020

I learned a lot of useful information. Great course, detailed and easy for any learner to understand. Great practice!

por Carol E P R

6 de jul. de 2020

the course is really very good, it helps you to improve aspects that you can neglect sometimes in different designs

por le q d

10 de ene. de 2021

It's a great course but I need to know more about how you make this product, the steps to make a finished product.

por Karla G

26 de mar. de 2018

Easy to learn, straight to the point and incredibly useful to be critical on your own work! He's a good professor.

por Irene N

25 de nov. de 2020

I am really enjoying this course so far, the content is very well explained and communicated from the instructor!

por Carlos J M D

5 de oct. de 2020

Excelente muy claros y concisos los módulos, brinda las herramientas necesarias para hacer un trabajo de calidad.

por Piyush P

4 de may. de 2020

Great course and instuctor. It helped me prepare a good workflow for future projects and deepened my love for it.

por Bencherki M

1 de oct. de 2018

Great course, I often re-wind some parts to enjoy them once again! Worth my time even in our daily busy schedules

por Diana L F R

8 de nov. de 2020

I've learned a lot in this course. Now I know more techniques about the Graphic Design. This course is amazing.

por Partho D

31 de oct. de 2020

I'm very glad to study with you .

And I want to thank the entire team of Coursera to giving me that opportunity.

por 18BMA124_KAVERI S S

20 de jul. de 2020

Very good course which have many practice exercises to help us to have a better understanding of graphic design

por Sakshi

13 de sep. de 2019

Basic and fundamental information about the graphic design in general. I really liked going through the course.

por Sondos f m a

17 de may. de 2020

It was a very important subject for me, and I learned a lot from it. Thank you, teacher. Thank you courser :)

por Antonio L N

10 de ago. de 2017

Amazing course by Dave Underwood! Phenomenal basic techniques and shared wisdom. Immediate practical benefit.

por Md. I M

10 de jun. de 2020

Nice course on Graphics design. I want more this types of IT technology to develop & gather more knowledge.

por Abbas R

7 de jun. de 2020

It has helped me understand graphic design better . And has explained me what really matters in a design .

por Soorya S

23 de jun. de 2020

The course was really helpful and the instructor explained all the materials very clearly and adequately.

por Fernando D

19 de oct. de 2018

Very interesting, easy path to follow along. Great together with the first part, now with visual design

por Кропотов Н Д

3 de oct. de 2018

Мне очень понравился этот курс , он был очень интересным. Спасибо всем кто приложил усилия к этому курсу.

por Prof. S M

23 de abr. de 2020

great love this course, its pretty interesting concepts which we used to do without knowing the reason.

por Sundaram M

6 de jun. de 2019

Was really helpful! Got to know a lot of Graphic Designing based technical terms, keywords and jargons.

por ANDRES E V Z

3 de nov. de 2020

El docente es muy preciso, sabe llegar a los estudiantes aunque no estemos frente a frente. Excelente¡

por JYOTI P B

23 de sep. de 2020

Just learn many thing like, how text and colour works. And design is a necessary thing for a graphic.