Chevron Left
Volver a Diseño gráfico

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Diseño gráfico por parte de Universidad de Colorado en Boulder

4.8
estrellas
2,023 calificaciones
500 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to Graphic Design, the second course in the Effective Communications Specialization. Over 70 different companies have provided this specialization to their employees as a resource for internal professional development. Why? Because employers know that effective visual communication is the key to attracting an audience, building a relationship, and closing the sale. This practical course gives you the tools to create professional looking Powerpoints, reports, resumes, and presentations.. Using a set of best practices refined through years of experience, you’ll: • make your work look fresh and inspired. • apply simple design “tricks” to begin any project with confidence and professionalism. • receive and respond to criticism and revise your project from good to great. "This course is fantastic. It teaches a great amount of starter graphic design information but it is broken down into easily understood videos and quizzes. The quality was top notch and the interaction was as good as you would get in a brick and mortar school. I did not feel like I was missing anything by taking it online." - a recent Graphic Design student All of the course assignments can be completed with basic presentation software such as Microsoft PowerPoint, Google Slides, or Apple Keynote. You’ll also have opportunities to explore and apply more sophisticated tools, such as Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator, and InDesign....

Principales reseñas

DC

Apr 11, 2020

I loved it its not on photoshop or any application but on the practicality on how to use everything is any design related work or medium\n\ngot to learn on maybe new minute things I used to ignore

RC

May 14, 2020

I think that the discussions would be more useful if students had detailed instructions on how to create the images in Microsoft Word or PowerPoint and then take a screenshot to make a jpeg image.

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 499 revisiones para Diseño gráfico

por Prof. S M

Apr 23, 2020

great love this course, its pretty interesting concepts which we used to do without knowing the reason.

por Sundaram M

Jun 06, 2019

Was really helpful! Got to know a lot of Graphic Designing based technical terms, keywords and jargons.

por JYOTI P B

Sep 23, 2020

Just learn many thing like, how text and colour works. And design is a necessary thing for a graphic.

por Md. S

Jul 21, 2020

I am benefiting a lot from this course and learning graphic design with the utmost attention. Thanks.

por Pamela W

May 13, 2020

I enjoyed the class. I learned new creative ideas then making flyers, cropping photos and much more!

por 348 J G

Sep 07, 2020

its amazing< very interesting and easy to understand. thank you to David Underwood for this course

por Tamesha G

Sep 08, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, truly learned a lot more on how I can improve as a Graphic Designer

por DESHMUKH S V

Apr 25, 2020

It was a great start and great boosting sessions for those who are interested in the field.Great!

por Jivko D

Sep 22, 2018

One of the best courses I ever had. Very clear messages. Very easy to understand. Great examples!

por Alejandra P A

Jun 20, 2020

Very creative and useful course, I enjoyed the practices and it help me develop my design skills

por M. R H

Jun 28, 2020

This course is a best choice for not only graphic designers, but also for Architects!

I LOVED IT

por Sebastian C

Jul 27, 2020

Entender los conceptos básicos del diseño gráfico es algo que este curso te ayudará a lograr.

por Jennifer R B

Jun 05, 2017

Excellent course, organized well and focused on tips and best practices. I highly recommend.

por Mulenga M

Aug 07, 2020

this is a really good course. the lecturer is straight to the point and so are his quizzes

por Samia Z

Jun 15, 2020

This is a very effective course for the designers. I enjoyed while learning the topics....

por Nana G

May 05, 2019

Very useful, brief, interesting. The course taught me how to design, not decorate. Thanks!

por danka b

Jan 03, 2017

Thank you so much. Briefly and clearly. It is like a lecturer and concise lecture. Super.

por Md. K A

May 05, 2020

This is the Course i wanted really bad. This course taught me a lot about presentation.

por Fukudome K

Nov 12, 2019

The course was so valuable for me to learn about Graphic Design that is very new to me.

por Mashrur A

Oct 13, 2020

Excellent course, that completes all the basic you need to know about graphic design.

por Aurore B

Sep 30, 2019

Learnt a lot of basics that were actually fondamental for my job. Thank you very much

por Paola J A M

Oct 13, 2020

Aprendí mucho, muy buen instructor y buenas prácticas, excelente para principiantes.

por Devendra D

Oct 02, 2020

It helps me to learn new things about graphic I didnt know of

Thanks to the teachers

por Andile N

Jun 28, 2020

Excellent course and very informative! I thoroughly enjoyed the assessments as well.

por ASHIF. P

Sep 09, 2020

* Arekaal barca *

Good for everything

This course is very useful for our graduate ✔️