Chevron Left
Volver a Diseño gráfico

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Diseño gráfico por parte de Universidad de Colorado en Boulder

4.8
estrellas
2,419 calificaciones
591 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to Graphic Design, the second course in the Effective Communications Specialization. Over 70 different companies have provided this specialization to their employees as a resource for internal professional development. Why? Because employers know that effective visual communication is the key to attracting an audience, building a relationship, and closing the sale. This practical course gives you the tools to create professional looking Powerpoints, reports, resumes, and presentations.. Using a set of best practices refined through years of experience, you’ll: • make your work look fresh and inspired. • apply simple design “tricks” to begin any project with confidence and professionalism. • receive and respond to criticism and revise your project from good to great. "This course is fantastic. It teaches a great amount of starter graphic design information but it is broken down into easily understood videos and quizzes. The quality was top notch and the interaction was as good as you would get in a brick and mortar school. I did not feel like I was missing anything by taking it online." - a recent Graphic Design student All of the course assignments can be completed with basic presentation software such as Microsoft PowerPoint, Google Slides, or Apple Keynote. You’ll also have opportunities to explore and apply more sophisticated tools, such as Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator, and InDesign....

Principales reseñas

RC
13 de may. de 2020

I think that the discussions would be more useful if students had detailed instructions on how to create the images in Microsoft Word or PowerPoint and then take a screenshot to make a jpeg image.

DC
10 de abr. de 2020

I loved it its not on photoshop or any application but on the practicality on how to use everything is any design related work or medium\n\ngot to learn on maybe new minute things I used to ignore

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 588 revisiones para Diseño gráfico

por MEGHA P

9 de may. de 2020

learning this course was so amazing..during the course i improved the creativity .design skills ...and do's and dont's ...

por Dario S

27 de ene. de 2019

great videos, great knowledge. It helped me so much of understanding design better and also helped my creative side a lot.

por Franchesca J

19 de ene. de 2021

This course contains very useful information which can especially be valuable to teachers designing their own materials.

por Elena N A

13 de oct. de 2020

I like the way of teaching , clearly with pratic examlpes. Showing tips and the most important points of graphic design.

por Juhi M

24 de oct. de 2018

Thoroughly enjoyed taking this course and learnt a lot. The kind of things which we can do on powerpoint truly amazed me

por Bradley V B

22 de abr. de 2020

I enjoy his easy-going and unpretentious style. I am partial to UC-Boulder because I lived in Boulder for over 7 years.

por Vaiva A

23 de ago. de 2020

It’s very helpful, even if I’m not a beginner, but I get a lot of tips and tricks! David Underwood is a great teacher.

por Sahil C

23 de jun. de 2020

brilliant course to develop a sense of learning about graphics designing and how we make more attractive our work made

por camiel c

15 de may. de 2020

I learned a lot of useful information. Great course, detailed and easy for any learner to understand. Great practice!

por Carol E P R

6 de jul. de 2020

the course is really very good, it helps you to improve aspects that you can neglect sometimes in different designs

por le q d

10 de ene. de 2021

It's a great course but I need to know more about how you make this product, the steps to make a finished product.

por Karla G

26 de mar. de 2018

Easy to learn, straight to the point and incredibly useful to be critical on your own work! He's a good professor.

por Irene N

25 de nov. de 2020

I am really enjoying this course so far, the content is very well explained and communicated from the instructor!

por Carlos J M D

5 de oct. de 2020

Excelente muy claros y concisos los módulos, brinda las herramientas necesarias para hacer un trabajo de calidad.

por Piyush P

4 de may. de 2020

Great course and instuctor. It helped me prepare a good workflow for future projects and deepened my love for it.

por Bencherki M

1 de oct. de 2018

Great course, I often re-wind some parts to enjoy them once again! Worth my time even in our daily busy schedules

por Diana L F R

8 de nov. de 2020

I've learned a lot in this course. Now I know more techniques about the Graphic Design. This course is amazing.

por Partho D

31 de oct. de 2020

I'm very glad to study with you .

And I want to thank the entire team of Coursera to giving me that opportunity.

por 18BMA124_KAVERI S S

20 de jul. de 2020

Very good course which have many practice exercises to help us to have a better understanding of graphic design

por Sakshi

13 de sep. de 2019

Basic and fundamental information about the graphic design in general. I really liked going through the course.

por Sondos f m a

17 de may. de 2020

It was a very important subject for me, and I learned a lot from it. Thank you, teacher. Thank you courser :)

por Antonio L N

10 de ago. de 2017

Amazing course by Dave Underwood! Phenomenal basic techniques and shared wisdom. Immediate practical benefit.

por Md. I M

10 de jun. de 2020

Nice course on Graphics design. I want more this types of IT technology to develop & gather more knowledge.

por Fadıl İ T

2 de feb. de 2021

Ben bir grafik sanatçısıyım ama bu kurstan önce çok az teorik bilgim olduğunu fark ettim. Teşekkür ederim!

por Abbas R

7 de jun. de 2020

It has helped me understand graphic design better . And has explained me what really matters in a design .