Chevron Left
Volver a Proactive Computer Security

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Proactive Computer Security por parte de Sistema Universitario de Colorado

4.7
estrellas
230 calificaciones
63 reseña

Acerca del Curso

I’ve heard this before – “I’m not sure my computer security practices are working”. I reply “Have you tested them?” This course is the fourth and final course in the Practical Computer Security specialization. In this course, you’ll learn how to proactively test what you have put in place to protect your data. In the first week you’ll be able to discuss the basics of deterrents and how to “trick” attackers into believing they’ve hit a goldmine of data away from your real systems. In week 2, you’ll be able to understand and discuss the steps of penetration testing methodology. In week 3, you will be able to understand and apply what you have learned on your own systems to test whether your systems are secure or not. In week 4, we’ll discuss planning for your own methodology that you can apply to your own systems. And finally in week 5, we’ll finish up with a project that will allow you to test your skills in a safe environment....

Principales reseñas

RR
18 de feb. de 2019

This course was an excellent introduction and overview of what security professionals face. I am non-technical and had only limited difficulty with a small portion of the materials.

YS
9 de nov. de 2020

Excellent course! Of the entire specialization, this is the course I've liked the most. I like that it includes both theory and practical cases, not only for the last assigment.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 63 revisiones para Proactive Computer Security

por Francesco C

3 de ago. de 2021

Well done, well structured, good the theoretical parts and the exercises. A platform available for you and your real tests

por Marcos I C G

26 de nov. de 2020

buen curso, me ayudo a expandir mis conocimientos en el arrea de ciber seguridad

por Akshay K

4 de may. de 2020

A great learning experience for getting something about penetration testing

por Duncan S

14 de nov. de 2019

This course ended with some great hands on experience using Mutilisae 2

por Edmark R D

23 de dic. de 2020

Excellent course. Would recommend it to those starting in security.

por Akash S

22 de abr. de 2020

Detailed and informative, I found the course to be well structured.

por Jorge G

26 de sep. de 2020

Very interesting content, and allows you to go down to the pipes

por Zaw Z L

11 de nov. de 2020

the course is support to how to develop in your computer skills

por Peter F D R

26 de ago. de 2020

Excellent course and good material to learn fast cybersecurity.

por Rashed M A H

15 de abr. de 2020

It was really good & understandable course, Thank you very much

por Michael J

23 de oct. de 2019

Excellent course! I learned a lot and thoroughly enjoyed it!

por Jai V

14 de ene. de 2020

Practical course, which teaches you lots of skills.

por Gustavo C S

30 de dic. de 2020

Thank you! Beautiful knowledge has been learned!

por Liam C

20 de may. de 2020

More helpful that courses ive done thorugh TAFE

por Oleksandr K

9 de may. de 2020

Interesting course about proactive securuty

por Muhammad Y

15 de abr. de 2018

i get too much benifits through this

por Huascar L

6 de jul. de 2018

Excellent Course, Highly Recommended

por Adewale A

13 de may. de 2020

Good insight. Good information

por Iqbal U K

7 de oct. de 2020

Good Course - Good teacher!!

por Bryan F

16 de jul. de 2021

Excelente capacitación!!!

por Josphat S

10 de mar. de 2021

Very Impressive course

por Deepak K

28 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course !

por PARTHA B

26 de sep. de 2020

Good Course

por Shambhavi V P

5 de may. de 2020

It was good

por Doss D

12 de jun. de 2020

Thank you