Chevron Left
Volver a Problem-Solving Skills for University Success

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Problem-Solving Skills for University Success por parte de Universidad de Sidney

4.9
estrellas
1,001 calificaciones
211 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you will learn how to develop your Problem Solving and Creativity Skills to help you achieve success in your university studies. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Recognise the importance and function of problem solving and creative thought within academic study and the role of critical thought in creative ideation. 2. Develop a toolkit to be able to identify real problems and goals within ill-defined problems 3. Recognize and apply analytical problem solving techniques 4. Recognise and apply creative problem solving techniques 5. Identify the use of creativity within and types of problems most common to your field 6. Apply learnt problem solving and creative ideation skills to a real-life context and reflect on personal learning processes...

Principales reseñas

V
6 de ago. de 2020

It is a great course if you are looking to improve your problem-solving skills. It is very organized and useful even if you already are in university.

BH
3 de feb. de 2021

Through the course I have learned to see the problem in many ways, to solve the problem in the best way and to understand why I chose that method.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 214 revisiones para Problem-Solving Skills for University Success

por le m t t

3 de ago. de 2020

good

por LamDASS150629

31 de jul. de 2020

good

por Le T N V - K F C

30 de jul. de 2020

good

por Baontdde150100

29 de jul. de 2020

nice

por Đặng T L

20 de jul. de 2020

good

por Mona A A

13 de jul. de 2020

good

por Nguyen K A

3 de jul. de 2020

Good

por Nguyễn T H

3 de jul. de 2020

well

por Nguyen H B D

2 de jul. de 2020

good

por NGUYEN K M H

1 de jul. de 2020

good

por TrangVMHS150641

24 de jun. de 2020

good

por Le T H

19 de jun. de 2020

okey

por Son H N

15 de jun. de 2020

duoc

por huyvdds160009

3 de jun. de 2020

Okok

por VinhNQHE141143

25 de abr. de 2020

well

por Nguyen D T

1 de jul. de 2020

s

por Franco Z I

10 de mar. de 2021

It is a very interesting course in which I learned a lot. I recommend all students to take these classes because it will help them a lot when they start their university studies.

por Ian N

16 de mar. de 2021

Its a very good course which gives one the idea on how to approach problems among other skills.

por HaiTNSE150563

5 de mar. de 2021

I improved problem solving skill and received many experience from this course

por Tushant S

23 de jul. de 2021

I believe this course was fab and I learned a lot from this program.

por ThaoTNYSE161001

30 de jun. de 2021

Really really good and useful! Thanks you for provided information.

por Achieng J M

22 de oct. de 2021

Amazing though it took three weeks for me t get onemore review

por Mohamed J

31 de jul. de 2021

very nice training and open your mind on new way of thinking

por BaoTDNSE150440

14 de feb. de 2021

This is the best skill that I've learned in this course.

por Bui T T (

17 de may. de 2021

these course are very useful. Thanks Coursera a lot