Chevron Left
Volver a Operations Management: Strategy and Quality Management for the Digital Age

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Operations Management: Strategy and Quality Management for the Digital Age por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.6
estrellas
905 calificaciones
193 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course you will focus on process improvement. You will learn how to set organizational priorities for continuous process improvement, how to execute process improvement projects, and how to sustain the initiative for continuous improvements. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the roles of process improvement • Relate underlying principles to frameworks and techniques used for process improvement • Synthesize information to make decisions for organizational initiatives and process improvement • Apply analytical techniques for tactical decisions in a process improvement project This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Principales reseñas

DA
11 de may. de 2020

A very good package which covers the latest trends on digitalization in operations & reviews about quality & strategy elaborately. This is useful for modern manufacturing trend.

GA
1 de oct. de 2017

Great course . Thanks Gopi Sir for this wonderful presentation . Anova and regression concepts - were not completely clear,, rest all concepts were very clear and concise.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 191 revisiones para Operations Management: Strategy and Quality Management for the Digital Age

por Mosima J H

29 de ago. de 2017

Gopesh Anand is such a technical darling. The module is the best I c

por Ramasamy ( P

25 de dic. de 2016

Very clear and concise. Exercises and quizzes were very educational.

por Mohammed A I M H

28 de may. de 2017

Great course but I think It needs more complete practical situation

por Nitin P

8 de abr. de 2021

This was definitely worth learning. Mr Udatha is a great teacher.

por Praveen V

8 de nov. de 2017

The course was excellent and nice presentation by Gopesh sir...

por Christopher G

16 de dic. de 2018

Difficult but invaluable information here. Great Professor.

por SOSTEC T

9 de may. de 2020

I am happy to join this course , and gained a new skills

por Kevin H

26 de abr. de 2020

Excellent Material and so easy to follow. Great course!

por ANTO J D

24 de may. de 2020

The course was out-standing and I enjoyed learning it.

por John Y

10 de abr. de 2021

The instructor explained all the concepts thoroughly.

por Phuong N H

18 de abr. de 2017

Tough course. Study hard to have best results, folks.

por ranajit r

3 de jun. de 2020

Clear lectures to understand operations management

por Jonathan F G

12 de mar. de 2021

Great course. Prof. Udetta Palekar is awesome!

por loyick j w

10 de sep. de 2020

nice course ..i really enjoyed it thanks alot

por Sourabh C

6 de ago. de 2017

A good course a must for process specialist.

por Alvin B

30 de dic. de 2020

This course is great.. Highly recommended..

por Gollapalli C S S

5 de ene. de 2021

We can earn the more than enough knowledge

por Dewan S K

27 de jul. de 2020

It's really a good course to help learning

por Fernando F

17 de may. de 2017

Great course! A lot of useful information.

por Sachin S

17 de may. de 2020

Very good course. nicely explained . Th

por CORLANDRION D

24 de may. de 2017

Very detailed course . Great experience

por Jerome

9 de sep. de 2020

It has given me knowledge i never had.

por Kazuhiro K

19 de nov. de 2017

It was a difficult course but helpful.

por Jhorlenny H

10 de ene. de 2018

Excelete los conocimietos adquiridos

por FATIMA A Y A

30 de ago. de 2020

i'm so happy to be a part of this.