Chevron Left
Volver a Mejora de procesos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Mejora de procesos por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.6
estrellas
1,016 calificaciones
220 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course you will focus on process improvement. You will learn how to set organizational priorities for continuous process improvement, how to execute process improvement projects, and how to sustain the initiative for continuous improvements. You will be able to: • Relate underlying principles to frameworks and techniques used for process improvement • Synthesize information to make decisions for organizational initiatives and process improvement • Apply analytical techniques for tactical decisions in a process improvement project This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Principales reseñas

DA

11 de may. de 2020

A very good package which covers the latest trends on digitalization in operations & reviews about quality & strategy elaborately. This is useful for modern manufacturing trend.

AV

1 de dic. de 2021

A very good package which covers the latest trends on digitalization in operations & reviews about quality & strategy elaborately. This is useful for modern manufacturing trend.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 217 revisiones para Mejora de procesos

por cheryl b

16 de sep. de 2018

Excellent video content. Lecturer easy to follow and comprehend with substantial material.

One of my favorite classes

por Muhammad A

23 de sep. de 2017

An amazing course, must for professionals involved in Processes, assembly lines, manufacturing and providing services.

por Christopher H Y E

12 de nov. de 2020

Great content that cover lots of blank areas that I have, right before I switching to a new industry. Thank you!!!

por Oscar J D R

2 de ago. de 2020

Interesting how connect new technology such as big data with traditional quality concepts in order to create value

por Krishnam R J

5 de may. de 2020

good initiation,i thank Illinois university and courera for providing such a wonderful platform to learn digitally

por NAISARG T

2 de mar. de 2020

Very Well Organized course with immense knowledge. Appreciate the efforts used in designing the course work.

por Henry G

6 de dic. de 2021

Best overview of Lean / Six Sigma. Delivered at the right weight and details, not too long, not too short.

por Kyoung H P

12 de dic. de 2019

It is difficult but also achievable for leaning quality management. I am getting enjoyable in this class.

por Francesco H

23 de sep. de 2017

Very well done and useful! I can finally talk about improving a process with solid (and amazing) DATA !!!

por Jose O

15 de sep. de 2017

Nicely done. Thank you. This course gives great insight and lends a stepping stone to 6 Sigma and Lean.

por Vinod K

15 de may. de 2020

Had given a good insight on the Operation management and the current Digital Age platform organization's

por Changxingzi C

2 de dic. de 2020

As a operations manager, I learnt a lot from the course and I highly recommend you to take this course!

por Roshan P

30 de dic. de 2019

Gave me better understanding of Operations Management in today's digital age where agility is key.

por ANISH G

6 de ago. de 2020

REALLY LIKED THE COURSE.IT WAS TRULY INFORMATIVE AND GAVE A LOT OF INSIGHTS ABOUT THE INDUSTRIES.

por Nilesh R

27 de jun. de 2020

Professor cleared all my doubts in the lectures itself. Nicely explained with real life examples.

por Rishi P

17 de ago. de 2020

Excellent demonstration of method thought showed trough live examples from various companies.

por Hsin-Ju ( L

13 de oct. de 2019

Materials are easy to follow. The professor has done a GREAT job in explaining the concepts.

por Rajesh a

4 de jun. de 2020

Really i have enjoyed the course, Thanks for the financial support provided to me.

Thank you.

por Maxmillyano V B

1 de oct. de 2017

It's a really interesting course. Thanks Illinois team to make this course available to us.

por Dr V G

4 de jun. de 2020

course is excellent , need to be more precise and more organised for non technical learner

por Kevin E

27 de dic. de 2020

Excelente curso, excelente material y excelente profesional para dictar las videoclases.

por Felipe F

17 de mar. de 2017

Comprehensive. Understandable. Very knowledgeable instructor. Excellent teaching skills.

por Ileana A S

11 de nov. de 2020

Is amazing the way PhD Udatta Palekar teach the topics, they're very easy to understand

por MOHAMED M P

10 de sep. de 2020

This is a well explained and arranged course to understand operations management

por Borja M P

26 de mar. de 2020

Excellent! I especially like the module of statistical methods applied to quality