Chevron Left
Volver a Operations Management: Strategy and Quality Management for the Digital Age

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Operations Management: Strategy and Quality Management for the Digital Age por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.6
estrellas
864 calificaciones
187 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course you will focus on process improvement. You will learn how to set organizational priorities for continuous process improvement, how to execute process improvement projects, and how to sustain the initiative for continuous improvements. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the roles of process improvement • Relate underlying principles to frameworks and techniques used for process improvement • Synthesize information to make decisions for organizational initiatives and process improvement • Apply analytical techniques for tactical decisions in a process improvement project This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Principales reseñas

DA
11 de may. de 2020

A very good package which covers the latest trends on digitalization in operations & reviews about quality & strategy elaborately. This is useful for modern manufacturing trend.

GA
1 de oct. de 2017

Great course . Thanks Gopi Sir for this wonderful presentation . Anova and regression concepts - were not completely clear,, rest all concepts were very clear and concise.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 184 revisiones para Operations Management: Strategy and Quality Management for the Digital Age

por Jose O

15 de sep. de 2017

Nicely done. Thank you. This course gives great insight and lends a stepping stone to 6 Sigma and Lean.

por Vinod K

15 de may. de 2020

Had given a good insight on the Operation management and the current Digital Age platform organization's

por Changxingzi C

2 de dic. de 2020

As a operations manager, I learnt a lot from the course and I highly recommend you to take this course!

por Roshan P

30 de dic. de 2019

Gave me better understanding of Operations Management in today's digital age where agility is key.

por ANISH G

6 de ago. de 2020

REALLY LIKED THE COURSE.IT WAS TRULY INFORMATIVE AND GAVE A LOT OF INSIGHTS ABOUT THE INDUSTRIES.

por Nilesh R

27 de jun. de 2020

Professor cleared all my doubts in the lectures itself. Nicely explained with real life examples.

por Rishi P

17 de ago. de 2020

Excellent demonstration of method thought showed trough live examples from various companies.

por Hsin-Ju ( L

13 de oct. de 2019

Materials are easy to follow. The professor has done a GREAT job in explaining the concepts.

por A R

4 de jun. de 2020

Really i have enjoyed the course, Thanks for the financial support provided to me.

Thank you.

por Maxmillyano V B

1 de oct. de 2017

It's a really interesting course. Thanks Illinois team to make this course available to us.

por Dr V K S G

4 de jun. de 2020

course is excellent , need to be more precise and more organised for non technical learner

por Kevin E

27 de dic. de 2020

Excelente curso, excelente material y excelente profesional para dictar las videoclases.

por Felipe F

17 de mar. de 2017

Comprehensive. Understandable. Very knowledgeable instructor. Excellent teaching skills.

por Ileana A S

11 de nov. de 2020

Is amazing the way PhD Udatta Palekar teach the topics, they're very easy to understand

por MOHAMED M P

10 de sep. de 2020

This is a well explained and arranged course to understand operations management

por Borja M P

26 de mar. de 2020

Excellent! I especially like the module of statistical methods applied to quality

por Tan C M

17 de nov. de 2019

Getting detail understand the new world of operation management after this course

por Santo v

10 de sep. de 2018

The teacher is amazing, very knowledgeable, and the course is very eyes open

por Xinquan W

28 de ene. de 2020

Instructor provides explicit explanation to all the fundamental concepts!

por Ahmed N R

29 de dic. de 2018

Enjoyed the lessons and I personally found the course very informative.

por Alexandra N

16 de sep. de 2020

Very interesting. Real life examples makes the subject very relatable.

por Leidy J R V

24 de may. de 2020

This is an excellent course. All explanation is accurate and simple!

por Mosima J H

29 de ago. de 2017

Gopesh Anand is such a technical darling. The module is the best I c

por Samy P

25 de dic. de 2016

Very clear and concise. Exercises and quizzes were very educational.

por Mohammed A I M H

28 de may. de 2017

Great course but I think It needs more complete practical situation