Chevron Left
Volver a Procurement Basics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Procurement Basics por parte de Universidad Rutgers del Estado de Nueva Jersey

4.7
estrellas
306 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This Course includes basic information on procurement, Importance of the procurement organization and its’ role in the organization, cost vs. value, processes such as the use of RFQ, RFP, RFX, Differences between direct and indirect procurement, and Stakeholder management The course will supported by videos, readings and a required case that will be assessed by a peer review. In addition, a Practice Assessment (multiple choice) is available to the student. This should be helpful as there is a Final Assessment (40 Multiple Choice) at the end of the specialization in Course 7 that is required to obtain the certification....

Principales reseñas

MG

9 de nov. de 2020

This is a great overview for the field of Procurement and the instructor is wonderful and a valuable resource given his wealth of experience in Supply Chain Management and Procurement.

KA

14 de ago. de 2021

It was amazing course. I enjoyed a lot with this procurement basic course and I gain a lot of knowledge.

many thanks for your financial aid.

Kamil

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 54 revisiones para Procurement Basics

por Joseph A A

21 de jun. de 2021

This course has been really insightful and I will admonish anyone who would like to properly understand the procurement process or take a new career in procurement to take up this course. It is clearly defined and easy to understand.

por Imad A

23 de dic. de 2021

t​his course is really helpfull and full of information for someone like me that doesn't know much about procurement .

I​ faced some defficulties but just by revising my notebook is was able to identify my blind spots and succeed

por Mike G

9 de nov. de 2020

This is a great overview for the field of Procurement and the instructor is wonderful and a valuable resource given his wealth of experience in Supply Chain Management and Procurement.

por Jose M N

22 de jul. de 2021

Very good course, it give you a general idea about procurement strategic sourcing, some processes and terms that would let you understand the importance of procurement.

por Kim U T T

21 de sep. de 2021

This course provides a good view of procurement and stakeholder management. But I think it is better if it provide more questions in the practice quiz.

por Kamil A

15 de ago. de 2021

It was amazing course. I enjoyed a lot with this procurement basic course and I gain a lot of knowledge.

many thanks for your financial aid.

Kamil

por Gabriel C

2 de may. de 2022

A​mazing course, very useful for those interested in a career in procurement, or would like to set up a procurement department.

por Divyang M

15 de ene. de 2021

contract negotiation, supplier relationships explained and understood clearly and so seamlessly with examples in a nutshell !!

por Sreekanth S

1 de dic. de 2021

Wonderful course rendering by the professor. Understood the concepts crystal clear.. Thanks for your support.

por Abhishek J

16 de mar. de 2022

Thank you for curating this wonderful course. It is very practical and full of good articles to read from.

por Paye H

5 de ene. de 2022

The course was very interesting. It brought out basic concepts of procurement.

por Thu R T

30 de mar. de 2022

Very resourceful and important notes are receicved withing short period.

por MBONERA M

5 de nov. de 2020

Good notes and some practices matching with my position field

por Claudio A B d S

22 de jun. de 2021

I loved the case study and all the reading material.

por Sergio F

24 de may. de 2022

Very compreshensive, up-to-date information.

por Gabrielle G

27 de jul. de 2022

Great course. Very clear and understanding.

por Yas K

10 de ago. de 2021

The course is very informative and helpful.

por Rachna V

16 de ago. de 2021

Awesome learning experience

por Marlene C N

1 de abr. de 2021

Excellent course!

por Chaichana T

27 de mar. de 2021

excellent course

por Mohanad H A A

23 de may. de 2022

very nice

por POO C M

1 de feb. de 2021

awesome

por PHAM Q T

9 de jun. de 2021

good

por Kween H C F

20 de sep. de 2021

I have learned a lot in this course, I have managed to finish the course early before the due because it was very interesting and keeps me on track to study. Thank you, :)

por Winfred S W

31 de may. de 2021

It was an excellent introductory course with lots of practical tips.

Some more articles on procurement practices of industries would be a welcome addition.