Chevron Left
Volver a Procurement & Sourcing Introduction

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Procurement & Sourcing Introduction por parte de Universidad Rutgers del Estado de Nueva Jersey

4.7
estrellas
733 calificaciones
182 reseña

Acerca del Curso

After a warm Welcome to the Global Procurement and Sourcing Specialization, I will provide a brief introduction to the specialization and its courses covering the following: -Instructor Biography -Who should take this course -Flow of the course Following the introduction, the student will get the opportunity to learn about some of the current challenges facing procurement and sourcing professionals today through reading ten current articles ranging from what is procurement to how to collaborate with suppliers. These articles/knowledge will be a foundation for later courses on how to use tools, processes and improve skills to address many of these opportunities. There will be a brief assessment (true/false) of your knowledge gained from these articles....

Principales reseñas

AP
22 de jul. de 2020

An excellent course by the professor. He has got a lot to offer to those who enroll, and I would highly recommend this brand new course for anyone who would like to learn about Global Outsourcing.

VT
18 de ago. de 2020

Excellent course. I thoroughly enjoyed this course that I was able to complete it in no time. It was engaging and interesting. Looking forward to completing the other courses in this specializ

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 187 revisiones para Procurement & Sourcing Introduction

por Aditya P

23 de jul. de 2020

An excellent course by the professor. He has got a lot to offer to those who enroll, and I would highly recommend this brand new course for anyone who would like to learn about Global Outsourcing.

por Joseph D A

26 de may. de 2020

This course has surely enhanced my skill at procurement & global sourcing.

por Marta G

9 de jun. de 2020

Comprehensive and easy to digest for people with little experience in procurement.

por Jerrin A

24 de jun. de 2020

The course was extremely relatable as I am from a Procurement background. It provided me insights on various other parts of the procurement wherein I was not exposed in my previous organisation. I will take forward the learning and hopefully be able to use them in the coming times. Thanks to the author Don and Coursera for this amazing content.

por Viveshini T

19 de ago. de 2020

Excellent course. I thoroughly enjoyed this course that I was able to complete it in no time. It was engaging and interesting. Looking forward to completing the other courses in this specializ

por Noaman R

27 de jul. de 2020

A good introduction to procurement and sourcing. The articles are good read and the professor is amazing at explaining the concepts.

por Mike B

11 de jun. de 2020

This course was an effective introduction to Procurement, from several different points of view. It was well worth my time.

por Alexa M

6 de jul. de 2020

The depth of the readings was manageable. I enjoy reading at my own pace rather than listening to video lectures.

por HUMAYUN O

26 de jul. de 2020

Good for getting up with the basics. Articles were easy and important to understand. Helped clear many concepts

por PAXIA N

10 de ago. de 2020

This course is great for all learners who want to know the basic procurement knowledge.

por Michael K

16 de jul. de 2020

The introduction course is excellent. it gives me a clear view of what procurement is.

por ABDUL B W

18 de ago. de 2020

Very Well Explained Introduction to new learners like me about, what is procurement.

por Md E M

20 de may. de 2020

I liked it. I have got basic overview of procurement and sourcing

por Zainab B

21 de ago. de 2020

Its a good course.

Very simple to understand.

por Aladesogo O M

20 de ago. de 2020

Wonderful course very simple to understand

por Siddhant

13 de jun. de 2020

This was by far the shortest course on the subject matter that I have ever taken. Having said that the reading materials given on the Week 2 were really helpful in brushing up the concept. A few more articles/ reference materials would have been more helpful.

por Andres A

11 de jun. de 2020

An excellent introduction to the Procurement and Sourcing wold, it's a great refresher of key concepts that all Procurement Managers must have at hand.

por Zaher M

13 de jul. de 2020

Very interesting course as an introduction fir. procurement it enrich your knowledge and teach you important terms and the difference between them.

por Ananth B

9 de jul. de 2020

Excellent introduction to the subject. Though this course primarily consists of readings, they were a great set of articles to read.

por Josh H

13 de jul. de 2020

Interesting overview of the subject; it was very easy to understand. Very informative with very little reading.

por Yesica N

13 de ago. de 2020

Excelente! Es un curso muy completo y actualizado, con ejemplos claros y aplicables a la realidad.

por RITHEESH V V

20 de jun. de 2020

Excellent materials provided by the team to understand the concept very easily. Thanks

por SOREMEKUN A J

11 de ago. de 2020

This is a good understanding of Procurement and sourcing

por Rethabile M

22 de jun. de 2020

I learned a lot from this course. It was very helpful.

por Arije A M

20 de ago. de 2020

This is a wonderful course.

Very simple to comprehend