Chevron Left
Volver a Procurement & Sourcing Introduction

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Procurement & Sourcing Introduction por parte de Universidad Rutgers del Estado de Nueva Jersey

4.7
estrellas
867 calificaciones
212 reseña

Acerca del Curso

After a warm Welcome to the Global Procurement and Sourcing Specialization, I will provide a brief introduction to the specialization and its courses covering the following: -Instructor Biography -Who should take this course -Flow of the course Following the introduction, the student will get the opportunity to learn about some of the current challenges facing procurement and sourcing professionals today through reading ten current articles ranging from what is procurement to how to collaborate with suppliers. These articles/knowledge will be a foundation for later courses on how to use tools, processes and improve skills to address many of these opportunities. There will be a brief assessment (true/false) of your knowledge gained from these articles....

Principales reseñas

AP

22 de jul. de 2020

An excellent course by the professor. He has got a lot to offer to those who enroll, and I would highly recommend this brand new course for anyone who would like to learn about Global Outsourcing.

VT

18 de ago. de 2020

Excellent course. I thoroughly enjoyed this course that I was able to complete it in no time. It was engaging and interesting. Looking forward to completing the other courses in this specializ

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 216 revisiones para Procurement & Sourcing Introduction

por AGUSTIN G

7 de jun. de 2021

I​'m amazed at all the nuts and bolts needed for a procurement and purchasing department to work properly. I can't wait for the next modules.

por Elena

21 de abr. de 2021

It was great and fascinating course.

All material was introduce easy way to understand. I've learned a lot of good things. Thank you so much!

por Ashwini S

4 de ene. de 2022

Excellent introduction to foundation concepts and gives a good oversight of what the scope of procurement & sourcing encompasses

por Jose M N

5 de jul. de 2021

Nice, I had a great overall idea about purchasing strategies, theories and supplier relationships. It's a great introduction.

por Chris M

7 de oct. de 2020

Good readings and fair overview questions that quizzed your real understanding of the material. Nothing out of left field.

por Bashar A

20 de may. de 2022

Going deep in Supply Chain and Procurement filed with this essential course which build the basic topics for this career.

por Joseph A A

7 de may. de 2021

Makes the course easy to understand with practical experience which gives one a feel of the course. Very well simplified

por Elias

20 de abr. de 2021

It is a very good Introduction course but better complete the full Global procurement and Sourcing specialization

por Ragab A

13 de nov. de 2020

It’s really amazing & fantastic to learn online & to get a approved certificate of trusted website , like Coursera

por Imad A

20 de dic. de 2021

G​reat Course actually I enjoyed it and it was full of information for someone that is new to the specialization

por Thao L

2 de ago. de 2021

Good for starting the Procurement. This course gives me all the fundermental, all definition of Procurement.

por Wong P F

19 de oct. de 2020

A very good overview of the topics. Practical information on our procurement job reality in the market now.

por Rachel

2 de abr. de 2022

Very informative about the basics of procurement and the processes in which the department is involved.

por Rustam Y

21 de nov. de 2021

Very useful tips, especially about how to treat, categorize,negotiate and value your Suppliers.

por edwin h

3 de oct. de 2021

The class is very simple, easy to understand and insighful to practices this in my future job.

por Kasuntha M

18 de abr. de 2021

Great course to get an introduction to Procurement & Sourcing. I highly recommend this course.

por ONYIA E

11 de mar. de 2021

Very interesting and engaging and for a beginner, it was easy to assimilate and summarize.

por FAYOMI A O

29 de sep. de 2020

This coursera is a very good courserail it help students to learn more in life experience

por Guillermo V

28 de dic. de 2021

Great intro into Procurement. I would like more terms defined and more examples though.

por Aylin A

29 de ago. de 2020

It is a very effective, easy to understand introducing to procurement basics. Thank you

por Kitsada D

9 de sep. de 2020

This course provides me the different between procurement and purchasing. Many thanks.

por Rhonda M

29 de sep. de 2021

I was easy to understand... I was amazed at how much I could learn during this course

por Serge G

27 de sep. de 2020

Very good explanation of all topics, easy to understand. Very experienced instructor.

por Lasse M

30 de mar. de 2022

Good overall introduction to the various aspects within procurement and sourcing.

por Mohit R

12 de ago. de 2021

Excellent course, easy to understand and make learning a truly global experience