Chevron Left
Volver a Procurement & Sourcing Introduction

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Procurement & Sourcing Introduction por parte de Universidad Rutgers del Estado de Nueva Jersey

4.7
estrellas
859 calificaciones
209 reseña

Acerca del Curso

After a warm Welcome to the Global Procurement and Sourcing Specialization, I will provide a brief introduction to the specialization and its courses covering the following: -Instructor Biography -Who should take this course -Flow of the course Following the introduction, the student will get the opportunity to learn about some of the current challenges facing procurement and sourcing professionals today through reading ten current articles ranging from what is procurement to how to collaborate with suppliers. These articles/knowledge will be a foundation for later courses on how to use tools, processes and improve skills to address many of these opportunities. There will be a brief assessment (true/false) of your knowledge gained from these articles....

Principales reseñas

AP

22 de jul. de 2020

An excellent course by the professor. He has got a lot to offer to those who enroll, and I would highly recommend this brand new course for anyone who would like to learn about Global Outsourcing.

VT

18 de ago. de 2020

Excellent course. I thoroughly enjoyed this course that I was able to complete it in no time. It was engaging and interesting. Looking forward to completing the other courses in this specializ

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 214 revisiones para Procurement & Sourcing Introduction

por TRAN H H

22 de jun. de 2021

great

por OYEBOLU O O

30 de dic. de 2020

Great

por Md. A A

23 de jul. de 2020

False

por Phạm P P

29 de jul. de 2021

good

por PHAM Q T

9 de jun. de 2021

good

por Adeleye D

25 de nov. de 2020

Good

por Azis R

8 de nov. de 2020

NICE

por SHIVAM A

16 de sep. de 2020

good

por Sangit B

26 de jun. de 2021

G

por عبدالعظيم ا

26 de sep. de 2020

from this cours i knowed what the difference between Procurement And

Purchasing & How achieve Supplier Collaboration & How to get a big benefits from supplier &when Indirect procurement of goods and services is good or no & how to cereat a policy for dealing with

Suppliers&The elements that must be present in an effective Supplier, how to buld effictive relations ship with suppliers

por Witalo C

29 de dic. de 2021

Such a good course, with a good basics about the theme. I liked the way the texts were written (being a brazilian with not a perfect english). The only point I did not like was the lack of videos and most part of the contents (maybe 95%) is text, even though texts are easy to comprehend and very very helpful. Thank you, sir. Loved to learn from you and from your personal history.

por Kim N

14 de sep. de 2021

First of all, the course is great and informative but there is one thing I do not like about it. There are 2 videos about the professor but have no video to sum up the information we need or we have to highlight after reading. I think the course needs more videos to keep the student interesting with it.

por Katarzyna M

10 de abr. de 2021

Loads of knowledge in few articles, I am fairly new to the procurement and already learned new things and opened my eyes to the bigger picture of the field.

por MOHAMMED S

17 de abr. de 2021

Yes, Having Ethics & moral in Procurement is very important. The course is good to learn basic entities of Strategies of Procurement & sourcing.

por Fernanda C M F

25 de nov. de 2021

A pesar de ser un curso en ingles y tener subtítulos, falta la posibilidad de descargar los textos en otros idiomas también

por Antonio M

15 de mar. de 2021

Articles were very informative and detailed enough to give a basic understanding of core competencies.

por Siddharth A

8 de jun. de 2021

Crystal clear concepts. The faculty has explained complex points in a very easy and concise manner.

por Hoàng V B H

25 de nov. de 2021

This course really helpful to have the foundation of Procurement and Sourcing.

por Mingyu L

28 de dic. de 2021

I hope more video in the course, too much reading but good materials

por Joshua A

23 de abr. de 2021

great introduction to the course.......

por Gary M

30 de abr. de 2021

Solid start to an introductory session.

por RAMLATH K

29 de sep. de 2020

A Wonderful Course

por OKE T E

15 de oct. de 2020

Wonderful course

por mahmood b j

3 de sep. de 2021

thank you