Chevron Left
Volver a Professional development: Improve yourself, always

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Professional development: Improve yourself, always por parte de Universidad de Macquarie

4.8
estrellas
682 calificaciones
157 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The world of work is characterised by rapid ongoing change. In this dynamic environment, one of the most critical skills for leaders is their capacity to learn and to adapt; to engage in the continuous development of their skills in managing and leading others. This course will assist you in the ongoing development of your skills and abilities by focusing on the nature of the self-development process. You will reflect on and develop self-awareness of your current leadership style to understand the strengths you need to develop and which challenges you will face as a leader. The course also examines the change process, and explores the processes of self-regulation that underpin personal skill development....

Principales reseñas

MK
22 de ago. de 2020

The course content, assignments and test questions are structured in such a way that one can understand and familiarize on the concepts.\n\nI really enjoyed the learning.\n\nThank you.

NG
5 de sep. de 2020

Professor Paul Nesbit is very clear in detailing course with ease of understanding to follow. Look forward to get enrolled for more courses with Coursea and Professor Paul Nesbit

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 157 revisiones para Professional development: Improve yourself, always

por Marcelo v V L

20 de ago. de 2020

Congratulations for the course preparation and structure. Professor Paul Nesbit has presented several insightful considerations and practical examples of how we can take actions and be the protagonists of our professional development.

por AMANDA J

1 de nov. de 2020

The lessons were very informative, attractive and easily understood. I would be much grateful to the lecturers and all the supporting staff for their endless efforts to make this course a success. Thank you very much.

por Yaseen A S

30 de jun. de 2020

This is what that every ecstatic individual to learn and develop himself should see. How good practical approaches are there in this course really would help who is seeking for a positive change and development.

por Muthukumarasamy K

23 de ago. de 2020

The course content, assignments and test questions are structured in such a way that one can understand and familiarize on the concepts.

I really enjoyed the learning.

Thank you.

por David S

6 de mar. de 2021

It is absolutely amazing how the content is broadly taught. I have learnt a lot from the examples and different scenarios presented by the professor.

por NIKHIL P

5 de sep. de 2020

Excellent course which talks about Self reflection, dealing with cognition and emotions , achieving goals and continuous improvement of individual

por Manjit S

24 de ago. de 2020

The tutor is very good & explained the underline issue & requirement to improve your professional file in a very simple/effective manner.

por Nadyana

20 de may. de 2020

The course doesn't take too much time each week, but effective for maintaining focus. The material delivery is also easy to understand.

por vikram s

20 de sep. de 2020

This course is really very helpful to understand self phase , reflection and how to set your goal & how to achieve, develop thoughts .

por Martin R

24 de ago. de 2020

Have learned a lot from this course on how to development your self and to set small goals so that you can achieve them but by but.

por RAJAT K

28 de ago. de 2020

One of the best course for self development mode. Its also great learning for shape their social and physical environment.

por Sian F

2 de sep. de 2020

Really good balance in terms of the different media used to teach. I really enjoyed the course and would recommend it!

por Bethuel M

26 de sep. de 2020

This course will better me in the trade with my team in terms of managing time and proper positive comunication

por A V S S S S P

24 de oct. de 2020

Very Easy to understand. The Course is detailed enought to teach you and interesting enough to not bore you.

por khamis a

12 de dic. de 2020

It’s a very wonderful effective course, I have learned a lot of it and start practicing it in my work life.

por Pol L

5 de dic. de 2020

Thank you for this course, it is my pleasure to apply this course in my professional aspect of my job.

por Atul c

5 de sep. de 2020

Very Engaging and Clearly explained Enjoyed every lecture and motivated to change my self to improve

por naveen

21 de may. de 2020

It's an a excellent it helpful to improve my skills be try your own then you can gain some knowledge

por Jason C F

12 de nov. de 2021

The course provided great insight on how to make changes to adapt with a changing work environment

por Prasad G H

11 de jul. de 2020

A great course every professional should take to ensure the development and continuously Improve.

por Md. Z I T

4 de sep. de 2020

This can be a life changing tool for the each individual who want to sustain career growth rate.

por Zinia S

5 de nov. de 2020

This is a wonderful course. The Professor is very great. I understood the topics very easily.

por Cristovao R A

8 de oct. de 2021

During the course I was very well committed, until I managed to reach the end with success.

por Koteswara R T

25 de ago. de 2020

This course is very well structured and easy to understand. Will help in improving myself.

por Chinmay K

30 de sep. de 2020

This is an excellent course for anyone looking to develop in their professional careers.