Chevron Left
Volver a Write Professional Emails in English

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Write Professional Emails in English por parte de Instituto de Tecnología de Georgia

4.8
estrellas
15,295 calificaciones
4,707 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Principales reseñas

HA

22 de abr. de 2020

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

MS

5 de mar. de 2021

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

Filtrar por:

4701 - 4725 de 4,738 revisiones para Write Professional Emails in English

por Salem.Gharbi

7 de abr. de 2016

it is good for non-English native speaker. + it is not free.

i liked most the additional material.

por KUNCHAM C 8

31 de mar. de 2021

There is a problem in the week two plagiarism check unable to check my assignment plagiarism

por Sakshi G

29 de jul. de 2020

i cant ale to get review of extent my timeline bad experience

help me in solving it

por Bernard

20 de nov. de 2018

It was a good course, but the material and the details it covered were very short.

por Lucas B

17 de abr. de 2016

The course is great however we have to pay to get all tasks or a certificated

por sanel s r

30 de jun. de 2020

review part was not good. it took a long time to get review my assignment

por Marco D G

20 de feb. de 2021

Should be 5 weeks but you can do it without a lot of effort in 3-4 days.

por Ahmed Z

26 de jun. de 2022

it depends on ther's eforts to get your assignment done

por Priya D A M

6 de abr. de 2022

after week 4 it asks to upgrade and ask to pay

por Michelle G M

13 de may. de 2020

Good for basic introduction to email.

por Amaury D

21 de sep. de 2017

So so .......it's not well organized.

por Aleksandra S

24 de ene. de 2019

Many rules are way out of date.

por Jaspreet S

8 de mar. de 2021

Its very good

por Nicole Q

31 de ene. de 2020

very basic

por Sudheer v P

11 de dic. de 2020

Good

por Mohammed N

17 de sep. de 2020

hi

por fahad a m a

9 de jun. de 2022

.

por KOUSIK K S

18 de feb. de 2020

I just complete my course as write professional emails in english but I could not download the certificate.There show an error-https://www.coursera.org/account/accomplishments/certificate/NYZX8GVCJPNZ

por Anmol G

7 de jul. de 2020

There are lots of bugs while submitting and reviewing of assignments and also the course is not interesting.I try to unenroll myself from course but it again creates problem.

por francisca a g

15 de jul. de 2020

No hablo inglés y este curso no tiende subtítulos al español. Lamentable, por eso no podré hacer el curso

por Katja D

6 de may. de 2021

Super basic, not really for professionals. Maybe for someone who just started to learn English.

por parvatam a s 3

8 de abr. de 2021

problem with course examination. There are some bugs in the program. Please fix it.

por Licia B

19 de oct. de 2020

Could you please cancel my subscription? I can’t keep reviewing emails. Thank you

por Elena

18 de sep. de 2020

So basic. The teacher speaks to you like if you're a baby, It's very annoying

por Hina K

30 de sep. de 2020

Hi, I am Hina-Fatima, and I learn so my thing through this course