Chevron Left
Volver a Write Professional Emails in English

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Write Professional Emails in English por parte de Instituto de Tecnología de Georgia

4.8
estrellas
11,786 calificaciones
3,745 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Principales reseñas

MT
26 de jul. de 2020

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

SM
24 de may. de 2020

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

Filtrar por:

826 - 850 de 3,724 revisiones para Write Professional Emails in English

por Shie D L

27 de oct. de 2020

New learnings in this course and good instructor as well. Good job Coursera! Thanks for additional ideas :-)

por Sunita S

7 de sep. de 2020

I learnt everything that I need to know while writing a professional email.very helpful course. Thank you .

por SHREYA M

18 de ago. de 2020

It was a wonderful experience. Thanks a lot. I will apply everything, I have learned here to my next email.

por Maria R P

26 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course, very useful. I enjoyed it. The teacher explained very well. Thank you for this opportunity

por Khandoker M R

2 de may. de 2020

Indeed a very good course.Instructor is capable of teaching efficientl. Thanks coursera for this opportunit.

por ZHAKHOVSKAYA M

23 de dic. de 2020

I am using e-mail techniques which I learned from this course in my daily job. Thank you for useful course.

por SALAHEDDINE N

15 de jul. de 2020

Excellent course on how to write e-mail professionally, thanks to Georgia Tech. You were excellent.

thanks.

por Prem P K

26 de jun. de 2020

This is an very good course for professional email writers . I learn many things that are invaluable to me.

por Irfan N H

7 de may. de 2020

Enjoyed a lot in this course. Learned many important aspects of professional email writing. Thanks Coursera

por NAZARETH A R

11 de abr. de 2020

Muy buen curso, breve y con la informacion necesaria para comunicarte via email en paises de habla inglesa.

por lupontor83

21 de ene. de 2020

Excellent!! Great Job!!

I have learned a lot. I really enjoyed this course.

Thank you very much for Coursera.

por Md. M

18 de jul. de 2019

The course was fun and so many things to learn in an easy way. Really glad that I took this course. Thanks.

por Mohammed a m

14 de abr. de 2019

Iam Somali refugee In Indonesia for 5 I don't have reselmant please help me my case number is 934-16c00011

por Jedson P

11 de abr. de 2019

Great course. Especially for non-native speakers coming from high-contextual communication style countries.

por MOHAMMAD M

1 de ene. de 2021

This course is structed in a easier and beautiful way, easy to understand concept delivered by Instructor.

por Nashir S

7 de dic. de 2020

I got confidence and perfection in email writing after completing the course. Thanks for excellent course.

por LAURA E C M

6 de dic. de 2020

En lo personal el curso me pareció muy bueno, ya que pude mejorar mis habilidades a la hora de redactar :)

por Daniel K G

31 de oct. de 2020

Un buen curso inicial para los que estamos entrando en el mundo empresarial internacional. Muy informativo

por Rodrigo A E T

4 de oct. de 2020

It was a great experience, I could learn more about writing emails in english. Definitely, I recommend it.

por Ai P

11 de sep. de 2020

This course is a good chance for improving our professionalism in different areas of our lives. Thank you.

por EMILLY G N

6 de ago. de 2020

Being part of Coursera and Georgia Tech is a great educational milestone in my life. I appreciate you all.

por Aylin R C

29 de jul. de 2020

This course is very good, I learn english a lot of and this will be productive in my professional career.

por Ravi P

30 de jun. de 2020

I find this is best course for me . Here I learned How to write Powerful and Impressive Emails. Thank You.

por Javier M R

4 de may. de 2020

Very well structured, interested and valuabled. I will try to find more language courses from Georgia Tech

por Maria K

8 de mar. de 2016

Thank you for making the course brief but very useful. It contains all the necessary information and tips!