Chevron Left
Volver a Write Professional Emails in English

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Write Professional Emails in English por parte de Instituto de Tecnología de Georgia

4.8
estrellas
13,755 calificaciones
4,297 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Principales reseñas

SM
24 de may. de 2020

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

HA
22 de abr. de 2020

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

Filtrar por:

851 - 875 de 4,308 revisiones para Write Professional Emails in English

por Sinem B

28 de may. de 2020

Very practical information is given about writing emails for different aims and situations. Thanks to Gerry Landers!

por Sadat S A

22 de abr. de 2020

It really helped me a lot. Now I have the confidence to write an email to anyone because now I know the fundamentals.

por Mohammed H A S

25 de oct. de 2019

It is a valuable course. I got benifited from it in my email communication. My emails to others are now proffesional.

por TATIANA V M H

22 de abr. de 2021

Aprendí muchas formas de escribir mensajes profesionalmente haciendo uso adecuado del idioma inglés ¡Muchas gracias!

por preetham r

30 de dic. de 2020

I am so happy to learn new things. Thank you so much Mr.Landers to make us to lean this professional email writing.

por Rukiye T

15 de nov. de 2020

It was so great and helpfull so I am so lucky to take this course. Thanks to everyone who contribute to this course.

por Freedom F V

8 de sep. de 2020

This course is very helpful in my work! I have been more mindful on the way I make and respond to emails. Thank you!

por Sudipta K B

26 de ago. de 2020

Thank you Coursera for introducing course like this. We are thankful to COURSERA to help us to meet our expectation.

por Ashish D C

20 de jul. de 2020

Very good course. Good content and assignments. Peer grading system is great as we get insights of other peers also.

por SALAZAR, M S G

17 de jul. de 2020

I will still give 5 stars in this course. This course helps me a lot It's just some of the works were reviewed late.

por Valeria C R

29 de jun. de 2020

This course help me to improve my writing skills in English. I learned how write more effective professional emails.

por Gerardo B

23 de jun. de 2020

buen curso para aprender el uso del formato para enviar un correo profesional con comunicación organizada y efectiva

por Ayşe M

27 de may. de 2020

Thank you for making me gain a new skill. I can write better emails now. It will always be important for the career.

por Ehsanur R L

19 de may. de 2020

Thank you Mr. Gerry Landers. This was definitely a great experience. I hope this experiences will help me in future.

por AXEL S P B

13 de abr. de 2020

The course has an amazing instructor that teaches you with easy real life examples. I will enrol to the next course.

por Aarav k s

2 de ago. de 2021

It helped me lot to enhance my email writing email skills.Now i feel very confident when i write mail to someone.

por Marco I R G

27 de oct. de 2020

Muy interesante, ayuda mucho en términos de escritura, para ser más corto y claro a la hora de redactar un mensaje.

por Arnulfo S B J

2 de jul. de 2020

The course offers thorough and comprehensive modules. I learned so much and it was a fun and worthwhile experience.

por Pollab K

12 de jun. de 2020

It has been an outstanding journey and special thanks to the course instructor Mr.Landers for making it a cakewalk.

por Tabu K

13 de may. de 2020

Actually I learn many new things about professional mail, really good way of teaching and really interesting course

por Firas F

21 de abr. de 2020

It's an amazing course I learned a lot from it

So many thanks to the teacher and to Georgia Institute of Technology.

por Eduardo S

3 de mar. de 2020

I think it is a really great course, I am learning many things that I would use for my job. Congrats and greetings.

por Astrid P D

4 de ago. de 2017

Dear Mister Professor,

Thanks a lot for all these tips, it was apleasure to attend your course.

Please do new MOOC !

por Ayu B N

21 de jul. de 2021

It's totally clear. The module is super communicative. Now I have a basic to write email in more professional way.

por Nadine W

3 de feb. de 2021

amazing teacher! spots the light on the important and smallest details to be learned ! so glad I took the course!