Chevron Left
Volver a Professional Skills for International Business

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Professional Skills for International Business por parte de Universidad de Londres

4.7
estrellas
851 calificaciones
219 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course provides insight into the key professional skills needed by managers at all levels of an organisation. You’ll learn key skills such as how to make a positive first impression; how to become a role model at work; effective time and resource management; and networking. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

Principales reseñas

DG

18 de ago. de 2019

Very helpful for developing interpersonal and self-management skills in the context of international business. The interviews are very helpful in gaining insights from experienced personalities.

PM

4 de ago. de 2020

Thank you for the course! A lot of examples seem to be normal in our lives, but we often forget them or do not consider them! Very clear explanation and good interviewees! Lots of appreciation!

Filtrar por:

201 - 217 de 217 revisiones para Professional Skills for International Business

por karin J v R

11 de sep. de 2019

I found the course informative.

I could reflect on my own networking and communication practices and make adjustments to improve. I have become more intentional about networking.

Thank you for the opportunity.

por Tajira M I

28 de dic. de 2020

I really liked this course and highly recommend everyone to take the module, who are interested in international business, professional skills, managerial roles and etc. Good luck everyone!

por Hassnain Z

6 de mar. de 2022

It was a pleasure to ba a part of this course (International Business fron University of London). It helped me broden my knowledge of International business.

por CIAMMETTI L

4 de feb. de 2021

Very good training course, I like very much. This course is based on serious and structured approach. 4 weeks is the adequate time to learn the matter

por Fazlur R K

5 de ago. de 2018

I learn many skills in this course, it will support me to boost up my career. Thanks to to the teachers and thanks to University of London.

por Abu Z

6 de dic. de 2019

This course is great and I am great that I finished this course.

Thanks Coursera for such a great online study plate-form.

por Amogh H

26 de ago. de 2019

It was a wonderful learning experience. I'm sure these lessons will stay with me throughout my life.

por Onkhopotse M

13 de ene. de 2018

Really great course with relevant content. Gave me the confidence to own my career and development.

por Arnold S M

24 de jun. de 2021

Very detailed and good quality reading material and case studies.

por Sachin P

26 de may. de 2020

the course was good to understand in a very simple manner.

por Yaser T Y H

2 de jun. de 2020

The course was very exceptional and practical

por grison g

18 de oct. de 2020

very good course and I do learn something.

por Linus Q

27 de feb. de 2021

Thank you for establishing this course.

por Argiro M

1 de mar. de 2021

Insightful!Thank you!

por Vanica S

28 de jul. de 2020

Great course content.

por Cheol H J

26 de oct. de 2018

Good.

por JohnreyLP

23 de sep. de 2019

Good!