Chevron Left
Volver a Programming with Scratch

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Programming with Scratch por parte de Universidad Científica y Tecnológica de Hong Kong

4.2
estrellas
27 calificaciones
10 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Learning coding is not only about understanding the programming language being used, but also developing important computational thinking skills, which are useful for problem solving across many disciplinary areas. In this course, students will learn basic programming skills by creating interactive storybooks, animations, and games with Scratch, which is a block-based visual programming language for anyone new to coding....

Principales reseñas

KK
14 de sep. de 2020

this is awesome! i learned sooooooooo much in this course

JR
8 de dic. de 2020

Some of the exams have confusions and even some mistakes.

Filtrar por:

1 - 10 de 10 revisiones para Programming with Scratch

por Alvaro M

31 de jul. de 2020

Me gusto mucho. Yo conozco bien Scratch de manera informal y creo que me dio muchas ideas buenas para los proyectos.

por Egëzon B

10 de dic. de 2020

The course must be updated to scratch 3.0. Also some assignments are hard and not practical.

por José L G R

8 de dic. de 2020

Some of the exams have confusions and even some mistakes.

por kausalya

15 de sep. de 2020

this is awesome! i learned sooooooooo much in this course

por Amelia L

14 de oct. de 2020

Thanks for teaching completely

por Hammad M S

18 de oct. de 2020

Great Course

por Azharul J

25 de oct. de 2020

good

por MAXIM B

2 de abr. de 2021

Very good introduction to programming in Scratch and programming in general. There were a couple of mistakes in the quizzes, but, overall, it was a very good course.

por Odra G

9 de ene. de 2021

The last week of the course the final exams were not entirely there, it was a mess trying to find them and actually achieving the end of the course. There is a lot of reading, while other courses use more video to make it more interesting. A lot of the questions asked at the test were not about the information given previously.

por HIU C N C

30 de sep. de 2020

Too difficult...the content was easy but the test was so hard...