Chevron Left
Volver a Programming with Scratch

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Programming with Scratch por parte de Universidad Científica y Tecnológica de Hong Kong

4.2
estrellas
38 calificaciones
14 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Learning coding is not only about understanding the programming language being used, but also developing important computational thinking skills, which are useful for problem solving across many disciplinary areas. In this course, students will learn basic programming skills by creating interactive storybooks, animations, and games with Scratch, which is a block-based visual programming language for anyone new to coding....

Principales reseñas

KK
14 de sep. de 2020

this is awesome! i learned sooooooooo much in this course

JR
8 de dic. de 2020

Some of the exams have confusions and even some mistakes.

Filtrar por:

1 - 14 de 14 revisiones para Programming with Scratch

por José L G R

8 de dic. de 2020

Some of the exams have confusions and even some mistakes.

por Alvaro M

31 de jul. de 2020

Me gusto mucho. Yo conozco bien Scratch de manera informal y creo que me dio muchas ideas buenas para los proyectos.

por Egëzon B

10 de dic. de 2020

The course must be updated to scratch 3.0. Also some assignments are hard and not practical.

por kausalya

15 de sep. de 2020

this is awesome! i learned sooooooooo much in this course

por Mohamed B

3 de oct. de 2021

Great course and full of content

por Amelia L H

14 de oct. de 2020

Thanks for teaching completely

por HO L T

5 de sep. de 2021

excellent teaching materail.

por Hammad M S

18 de oct. de 2020

Great Course

por Azharul J

25 de oct. de 2020

good

por MAXIM B

2 de abr. de 2021

Very good introduction to programming in Scratch and programming in general. There were a couple of mistakes in the quizzes, but, overall, it was a very good course.

por Odra G

9 de ene. de 2021

The last week of the course the final exams were not entirely there, it was a mess trying to find them and actually achieving the end of the course. There is a lot of reading, while other courses use more video to make it more interesting. A lot of the questions asked at the test were not about the information given previously.

por Imon C

10 de ago. de 2021

It was not really great. I knew scratch that's why I was able to pass the course but for someone new they would have a difficult time understanding. The teacher did not explain well in the videos. He just told us which blocks to use. He did not explain why we use the blocks. I give the course 1of 5

por James H

21 de jun. de 2021

not up to date, and teacher looks fairly disinterested, so I quit straightaway

por HIU C N C

30 de sep. de 2020

Too difficult...the content was easy but the test was so hard...