Chevron Left
Volver a Project Initiation and Planning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Project Initiation and Planning por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.8
estrellas
22 calificaciones
8 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In today’s competitive environment learning to effectively manage projects is a critical skill. This course will focus on initiating and planning projects. The course will cover the more traditional linear process, like waterfall approach, as well as the dynamic and iterative approach of agile and hybrid models, so the learners can decide when one approach is more suitable for any of their projects to maximize the chances of a successful outcome!...

Principales reseñas

GS
22 de mar. de 2021

Very insightful material. A must have course for anyone interested in project management. Taught by esteemed UIUC faculty - the material is world class and educational at its best.

AS
16 de may. de 2021

Project Initiation and Planning was very well delivered by Ms. Dutta. Appreciate your efforts to make the journey so smooth. Thanks,

Filtrar por:

1 - 8 de 8 revisiones para Project Initiation and Planning

por Saif K

20 de oct. de 2021

I have completed 5 courses related to the subject of Project Managment So far, but this one is unique! The sylabbus of this course is stunning! A scope that is well defined, Milestones that Re professionally set to acheive the required goals an deliverables! ​it is a really well organized, professionally presented course. It is complete, informative and diverse since it has information that can benifit Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced level learners! No one will finish this course empty-handed whatever the level of knowledge and experience is !

por Vinele G

11 de may. de 2021

Professor Fataneh is an incredible teacher and I learned so much regarding project management and agile in this course. I'm planning to take the PMP soon and this was a great primer to prepare for that. I think project management is such an invaluable skill and I think it can be used in so many ways in all of our careers. Great course!

por Gurinder P S

23 de mar. de 2021

Very insightful material. A must have course for anyone interested in project management. Taught by esteemed UIUC faculty - the material is world class and educational at its best.

por abdulmunaf s

17 de may. de 2021

Project Initiation and Planning was very well delivered by Ms. Dutta. Appreciate your efforts to make the journey so smooth. Thanks,

por Balvinder B

19 de oct. de 2021

Keep it up. knowledge based fully understandable material. It is a base of project managment to sucess.

por Herman D B

10 de jul. de 2021

An Excellent Course, for me was an amazing experience!! 100% recommended

por ktlmor1

2 de jun. de 2021

V​ery helpful

por ivan s

7 de nov. de 2021

great