Chevron Left
Volver a Project Management Project

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Project Management Project por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.8
estrellas
2,303 calificaciones
427 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This capstone project is designed to allow you to take the knowledge you have gained through the Specialization and put that knowledge into practice. In the capstone, you will create several of the key planning deliverables that have been discussed in these courses and either work on a project you choose or use a suggested case study. You will begin the capstone project by writing part of the project charter. You will build on that information to define your project, and then ultimately create a schedule, budget and responses for the risks you identify. The goal is for you to use what you have learned in the previous courses and to perform your own research on how to best move forward with the capstone project. Your work will be peer reviewed by your classmates. In turn you will peer review the work of other classmates. Instructions on how to conduct peer reviews will be included in the course. Upon completing this series, you will be able to (1) write a narrative charter statement, (2) create a work breakdown structure, (3) sequence project activities,(4) build a project schedule, (5) create a project budget, (6) create a responsibility assignment matrix, (7) identify project risks and (8) define responses for those risks. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write a narrative charter statement 2. Create a work breakdown structure 3. Sequence project activities 4. Build a project schedule 5. Create a project budget 6. Create a responsibility assignment matrix 7. Identify project risks and define responses for those risks...

Principales reseñas

PG
6 de oct. de 2019

I have been enriched through this course. I feel like a better PM and I believe with the knowledge and skills I have acquired by taking this course, I will manage my projects more professionally.

AS
17 de ene. de 2017

A fantastic course, whether or not previous knowledge was there the course really pushes the student to understand the concepts in their own manner.\n\nPerfect addition to my skillet, Thank you.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 421 revisiones para Project Management Project

por Raymond S

6 de sep. de 2017

Thanks Margaret Maloni.. Its now nearly 2 years since I graduated. The knowledge has been awe inspiring.

por Charles K G

7 de mar. de 2017

The Course was awesome. I learnt so much with regards to Project managements. Thank you Margaret Meloni!

por Arben D

17 de jul. de 2020

Quite helpful allowing us to put in practice the skills and knowledge acquired in the previous courses.

por Henrique C L J

30 de ago. de 2016

It is a great way to solidify all the knowledge acquired in the other courses. Everyone should do this!

por Thilok H

21 de jun. de 2020

This is very interesting course. I was able understand the concepts in project managements thoroughly.

por Tin K O

19 de dic. de 2016

It is a very good project. I understood basic Project Management of PMI well after doing this project.

por Abdulaziz S A s

16 de nov. de 2020

It was an enjoyable and wonderful course, I learned a lot in this course, I thank all this course.

por Hassan A A Y

11 de nov. de 2020

I learned a lot in this course from all aspects of project management. Thank you very much really

por Сыч А С

19 de sep. de 2018

very useful course, I strongly recomend this course to everyone who is interested in management.

por Pratik P

7 de jun. de 2017

Very well organized.

Project covers all aspects of Principles of Project Management certificate.

por Margaret L B

21 de ago. de 2016

This series of courses exceeded my expectations. The capstone exam was challenging. Recommend.

por Jean-Francois C

2 de oct. de 2020

Well structured. Self-learning and the peer review process is a great way to get some feedback.

por Javier E U P

30 de sep. de 2020

This capstone is a very good tool to put in practice the knowledge get in the previous courses.

por Alula D C

5 de jun. de 2020

This was a great specialization. I learned a lot and it was really extensive and easy to apply.

por Mary S

14 de ago. de 2019

Great practice in project management to apply the principles learned across the other modules.

por Jimenez, J R C

17 de jun. de 2020

I have learned so much in this course :) Thank you so much to our Professors and to Coursera.

por DEVANKUR J

11 de abr. de 2020

Margret is a great instructor. The Pace of the course was well defined. Thank your coursera

por Johnievic O V

22 de dic. de 2016

The capstone course brought all the theories and facts I have learned together in one piece.

por osama M F

13 de nov. de 2020

GREAT APPRECIATION FOR THE DESIGN AND METHOD USED IN THIS COURS. A REAL PRACTICE EXPERIENCE

por Newton M

7 de nov. de 2020

Very insightful and educative course. Learnt quite a lot about managing projects in a team.

por Oladipupo O

9 de dic. de 2016

It was a true test of the knowledge acquired in the previous courses of the specialization.

por André V

10 de sep. de 2019

Extremely useful & interesting. Thumbs up to all the team involved in this specialization!

por Gregory A H J

7 de sep. de 2016

Great course for applying skills and knowledge acquired from prerequisites into a project!

por Samantha B

22 de ene. de 2020

It's useful to be able to apply your knowledge and learn from the work of other students.

por Wilfren A C

2 de ago. de 2017

This is a very big help for a budding researcher and project managers! Kudos and thanks!!