Chevron Left
Volver a Prototyping and Design

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Prototyping and Design por parte de Universidad de Minnesota

4.6
estrellas
353 calificaciones
52 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course you will learn how to design and prototype user interfaces to address the users and tasks identified in user research. Through a series of lectures and exercises, you will learn and practice paper- and other low-fidelity prototyping techniques; you will learn and apply principles from graphic design, including design patterns; you will learn to write a design rationale; and you will learn how to design for specific populations and situations, including principles and practices of accessible design....

Principales reseñas

AR

21 de feb. de 2021

Excellent class! Solid use of paper prototyping to demonstrate the use of low fidelity prototypes. Also loved the discussion around Universal Design, lots of great insights.

H

10 de mar. de 2019

I really really loved week 3 content, it added a lot for my knowledge and inspired me a lot.\n\nI keep watching it over and over

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 52 revisiones para Prototyping and Design

por Sai C J

22 de mar. de 2017

Fantastic Experience.!

por Dzilavdarova J

6 de abr. de 2018

Очень нравится курс!

por Rouzhen L

14 de jul. de 2021

I love this course

por Carol C

25 de nov. de 2020

Excellent content

por Ihar M

12 de nov. de 2017

Great course.

por Gabriel T

24 de abr. de 2017

Great Course!

por yashar k s

17 de ene. de 2017

Very good

por ALKESH

17 de dic. de 2018

Awesome

por Pablo P G

18 de ene. de 2018

Great!

por Mona A A

17 de jun. de 2020

good

por Myrna I B P

11 de jun. de 2018

I love all about this course and the subjects about accessibility and Universal design, but I would consider more deeper learning on prototyping, wireframes and flowcharts. Thank you!

por Александр Р

23 de jun. de 2018

The course is good, but seems a little bit introductory. There were many overview-like lectures, which describe key concepts only at a high level.

por Vishnu R

4 de jun. de 2018

Well taught curriculum with experienced faculty. Helped me in getting more relevant knowledge related overall design practice.

por Danira Z

6 de ago. de 2017

The course was great but I expected more practice related content for prototyping and design

por Jixel R

1 de may. de 2021

This class was useful, I was able to know about new things. Class activities are good!

por Zheng L

7 de may. de 2019

Hope teachers can give some advice on assignment.

por yasmeen n

9 de jun. de 2020

it was very interesting and intruiging

por Mahitha S P G

24 de ago. de 2018

Excellent lectures.

por Roman K

27 de ene. de 2020

Good material.

por Maxime P

28 de feb. de 2017

a bit short :)

por Julie M

8 de may. de 2017

This was a decent overview, but I was hoping we would dive into more detail on some tools and processes where prototyping is used to support/enable design decisions and discussions.

por Suraj G

10 de jul. de 2021

As the specialization talks about UI design and not specifically UX. This course isn't enough at all putting in the context of teaching design and visual elements of ui design

por manisha a

20 de abr. de 2018

it is better than the other 3 courses

por Sergiu S

20 de sep. de 2021

Very interesting, although not at all practical. Not many people enroll, so you could wait a long time for your peer graded assignments.

por Mina P

2 de may. de 2018

Disappointing class. The content is very bland and dry.

Not as interactive as previous courses (Intro to UI Design; User Research & Design). The first assignment was fun but after that, it's all easy quizzes. This particular course was disappointing and, honestly, a waste of money.